Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acapulco Sam's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
118 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78205

212 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 220-1972

http://www.kremlinsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(337) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.7
(502) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467

9 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1379) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(14) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
118 reviews
575
  
410
  
37
  
25
  
115
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/24/2012, 10:49 AM
Stay away from this tourist trap! – This place is not worth the money for the Jersey Shore atmosphere they are trying to portray. Credit card was taken at the door and given to the bartender. Got our drinks, sat down and was rudely informed if we weren't buying a $549 of Patron "you need to get out of here". Wow. Bar down the Riverwalk told us that place is a tourist trap and none of the locals go there.
j9101 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/27/2010, 12:41 PM
Awesome, Awesome, AWESOME!!! – I've always had a great time here. The music was great and the staff knows how to help you have a great time. I danced so much the next day i felt like i was working out all night. I've been here at least four times and have had a great time every time. If you open a tab they do make you sign a paper promising to pay $100 but thats only in case you leave without paying, this gives them permission to use your card for your tab but only if you dont pay.
Jessdf on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/11/2009, 14:50 PM
Good Time – I've been to Acapulco Sam's a few times. The music was good, drinks were good and location was good.....definitely will go back
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
ilovesanantonionw on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/17/2009, 16:34 PM
Not worth it!!! – I went to this place for a friends birthday. The roof was leaking from several diffrerent areas and thats because we were on the second floor. The floor was so wet I almost fell on my ass. My toes were so wet it was disgusting. Not to mention my $200 shoes. They need to shut down and start over.
brenda44 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/08/2009, 08:41 AM
Had Lots of fun! – Went here on a recent visit to San Antonio. Had a great time. The atmosphere was great and I met some fun people. The bartenders were really nice too. Highly recommended!
Jerry Sanchez on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/09/2009, 18:19 PM
BE CAREFUL! STAY AWAY! – These people will tell you you can only open a tab with a minimum $100.00 limit, but then they charge you 100.00 whether you spend it or not. Also, when we left, they called the Park Police simply becuase I gave them a hard time about the 100.00 minimum charge and that's another story.....stay away from this place!
Destiny T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/12/2008, 14:07 PM
great music I love dancing to the oldies (are they really oldies? Does that make me old???) Anyway this place has multiple levels so you can choose what you are in the mood for. This place is always a ton of fun, especially for a night out with the girlfriends. My main complaint would be that their drinks, especially the specials, are watered down mega-expensive crap.
stephanie b. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/09/2005, 07:09 AM
Best Tourist Club on the Riverwalk This club is soooo cool! It is a 3 level club. Each level plays different types of music. On the ground level they play 90's - current dance music, 2nd level they play alot of R&B music and 3rd level plays 70's/80's music (the most popular level). It has a great atmosphere! Not many local people, mostly tourist who visit San Antonio and need a place to unwind. The cover is kinda high even for 21yrs and up and usually they don't have drink specials. On Friday nights though if your a resident of Texas your cover is free all night! I highly suggest you drink bottled beverages here because the well drinks are very high! Still though if you want to dance, this is a good place to unwind. Also since it is 3 stories they have an elevator but most of the time its not working and if your a little tipsy the stairs can be alot of fun...not!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.