Logo White
Watch Demo

Absolutely Fabulous Spa

Own this business?
4.9
168 reviews
|Wellness|Frisco, TX 75034

8765 Stockard Dr #903, Ste 903, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 731-1046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

O Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
Purple Door Day Spa
5.0
(24) · Wellness

114 W Main St

(940) 324-3003

2 people are looking at this business

The Esthetics Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015

1 person is looking at this business

Beyond Lavender
5.0
(41) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
168 reviews
5154
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindi Peery on Facebook

23 days ago

10/25/2019, 01:04 AM
The names said it all. Friendly staff and very clean and calming atmosphere.
Laurie Brigman-Harrigan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:26 AM
Wonderful staff - always enjoy their services.
Amanda Baker on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 02:54 AM
This was my first facial and it was beyond my expectations! It was very relaxing, informational and my skin feels amazing!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Suzanne Le Claire-Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 16:04 PM
I was so impressed how beautiful and relaxing this place was. I had the best facial and microdermabrasion from Roxy ever I’ve had allot in my time. I found them from Groupon well most of the places u get the Groupon it’s just for a quick microdermabrasion she gave a full hr facial plus hand paraffin treatment and so much more. I’ll be back😄
Starlet Franz on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 03:14 AM
Wow! I am so impressed with this salon. I had a facial with Roxanne today and cannot say enough about her! She is not only a talented esthetician but took the time to understand my needs and recommend treatments that made my skin feel amazing.
The Spa is in an unassuming office park, but once you walk in you know, you are going to have a great experience. The Spa is charming and warm. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and so accommodating.
I was scheduled for a facial and microdermabrasion, but after talking through my skin condition, we decided on a less harsh chemical peel. I expected a facial but got so much more, paraffin wax for my hands, neck and head massage and the best facial I h
...  more>>
Kimberly Divris on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 21:57 PM
Absolutely fabulous massage by Merrill today! The spa is calming, clean and comfortable.
Crystal Lowery Woods on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 02:17 AM
My facial and massage were amazing!!! Penelope and Merrill were great! I can’t wait to go back!!
Regina Fassino Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 19:28 PM
I had an amazing facial today! It was very relaxing and I feel fabulous! A great way to end a hectic day!!
Kellye Demski Kuklin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 14:22 PM
Had an amazing facial with Amanda today. I would recommend Absolutely Fabulous Spa and I will be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.