Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolutely Everything Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Hospitality|San Antonio, TX 78212 United States

3915 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212 United States

(210) 735-6500

https://beoxinhshop.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

144 Landa St

(830) 626-1400
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

16116 University Oak

(210) 239-1837
5.0
(54) · Wedding Planning

4751 Center Park Blvd

(210) 862-7997
5.0
(17) · Balloon Services

4150 Arbor Hts

(210) 745-2794
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 216-5443
About

Absolutely Everything is a full service catering company prepared to assist you with every aspect of your special event. Our event coordinators will work with you to develop color schemes, menus, timelines and room diagrams. Our culinary team will take your personal tastes to work with you to create a menu just for you! Other services we can accommodate are your flowers, décor, security, bar services and installation and breakdown of all equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
elangel review for Absolutely Everything Catering
elangel on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:32 AM
Sound like billzardue is off track. Sounds more like a dismissed empoyee with inside informartion although open public records who would go to those lengths to give such a rating. We have used Absolutely Everything Catering on several occasions and the food and service is beyond expectations, this includes two company parties, a familty reunion , and two family weddings. Regardless of what billaredue wrote, the food and service is excellent., great food and service Five stars in all of our functions. Great owners and staff.
AEC - Absolutely Everything Catering review for Absolutely Everything Catering
AEC - Absolutely Everything Catering on Facebook

10 years ago

09/24/2012, 06:04 AM
AEC - Absolutely Everything Catering review for Absolutely Everything Catering
AEC - Absolutely Everything Catering on Facebook

10 years ago

07/16/2012, 03:15 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lexie T. review for Absolutely Everything Catering
Lexie T. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/09/2012, 10:35 AM
Excellent Food and Service – First, I used them for catering for my wedding in February. I didn't not give much notice or a large budget. I just wanted simple foods for a small reception. They more than provided what I requested and went above and beyond. People were in love with the grilled veggies. After having such a great experience I visited the restaurant on San Pedro for lunch. They are open all week from 11-3pm. The price for the meal and value are unapproachable. The steaks are fantastic and shipped from a butcher fresh! We went back on Monday steak night and not a bite was left from us or the kids! Then we had a romantic night on their Friday Nights. The food was awesome and the music was good. You must check it out for lunch or one of the dinners. Best value in town!
William Dewar review for Absolutely Everything Catering
William Dewar on Foursquare

11 years ago

01/02/2012, 10:40 AM
awesome food and ppl !
Kaylee edwards review for Absolutely Everything Catering
Kaylee edwards on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/09/2011, 09:01 AM
No atmosphere...no music, cold staff. Food is good though
Mama Cat review for Absolutely Everything Catering
Mama Cat on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/24/2011, 03:51 AM
So Disappointed! – I used this caterer for an event 2 years ago and received excellent service. So, of course I thought they were going to be great once again. But, I was terribly disappointed! I called to book my event 6 weeks in advance. After the initial phone call, the rep I spoke to never returned my call with an estimate/contract. So, I called back - 3 times! But, my phone call was NEVER returned. On the 4th try, the rep and I again went over details for my party. She promised to email me a bid that day. Three days later - still no bid! By this time, my event was less than 3 weeks away! So, I call again and leave an urgent message to call me to get my party details finalized. I let her know that I was going to contact other caterers since I was getting concerned that my party was coming up soon. My phone call still has NEVER been returned! Sorry to see that a business that I once thought had great service, has fallen to such poor customer service!
ungyano review for Absolutely Everything Catering
ungyano on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 14:08 PM
Wow – Service is always fantastic and the food selection was excellent. A standard in catering.
Snapshot04 review for Absolutely Everything Catering
Snapshot04 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/21/2009, 11:02 AM
The Best Full Service Catering in SA!! – If you are looking for Flawless Catering and Event Coordination look no further!!! Absolutely Everything catered my wedding this summer and it was even more immaculate than I could have dreamed! Their coordinators planned every detail, the culinary team created themed stations with delicious food and wonderful decor! They even provided me with the specialty linen I was dreaming of and beautiful florals for all the tables and my wedding party! My guests were so impressed and my family is still raving! I cannot thank them enough for making my wedding PERFECT!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.