Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolute Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
202 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34476 United States

7350 SW 60th Ave #2, Ste 2, Ocala, FL 34476 United States

(352) 854-5530

https://absolutehealthocala.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
202 reviews
5159
  
44
  
33
  
27
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Layne review for Absolute Health
Susan Layne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 05:02 AM
Thanks to Dr E’s team...I was in yesterday for a blood draw, a Shingrex injection, and some E store purchases. The “crew” was exceptionally great. Given that this is a stressful time for all, they rose to the occasion. I also needed them to call my pharmacy provider and that was handled with excellent efficiency. Thanks again. W. Layne
Laura Watkins Baldwin review for Absolute Health
Laura Watkins Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:05 AM
Been a patient for around 5 years. Dr. E and his staff are great at treating the cause of your problem...do not hand out drugs to camouflage the symptoms. Very comprehensive in their approach and do extensive blood work
Phil Howell review for Absolute Health
Phil Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2020, 06:20 AM
DR E and the entire team are invested in patient outcomes simply because they care and I am very thankful for all of them. .
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Heidi Dolgoff review for Absolute Health
Heidi Dolgoff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2020, 05:58 AM
This is a fantastic group of medical professionals who practice getting to the root of your problem, highly recommend
Don Martin review for Absolute Health
Don Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2020, 03:14 AM
Great Dr’s and staff, always get me in early because I work in Tampa.
Gail Talbot review for Absolute Health
Gail Talbot on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 06:27 AM
Everyone who works at absolute health are heroes. Today, the hero of the day is Amy in medical records. I called in and immediately Amy recognized my voice and responded to my need with a smile in her voice ! Thank you.
Patricia Maue Robertson review for Absolute Health
Patricia Maue Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 10:35 AM
Abi Anderson CNR and Jessica at Absolute Health n Ocala, FL are the best professionals in helth care I have ever worked with. They listen to you and offer solutions based on best of Eastern and Western medicine. I recommend them highly as a former nurse.
Knan Lee review for Absolute Health
Knan Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 07:14 AM
Dr Elyaman is a thorough doctor/scientist. I’ve been a patient for several years but recently he really amazed and impressed me with his dedication. After a serious incident that took me to the ER and then to a specialist, he became very proactive and a true advocate for me, consulting with specialists on my behalf digging for answers and the best medical answers for my health and well being. My husband who sees another physician said, “I want Dr Elyaman on my case if I ever get sick” and he is currently changing physicians.
Rachel Laxton review for Absolute Health
Rachel Laxton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 11:58 AM
The best office I have been too. They truly hear you and believe you when you talk about your health and give you lifestyle and nutrition advice as well. i am extremely grateful for this office and the staff is wonderful! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.