Logo White
Watch Demo

Absolute Fencing Inc

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Kimmswick, MO 63052

2902 Brenda Ln, Kimmswick, MO 63052

(636) 287-1991

http://absolutefencing.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5090 US-61

(573) 483-2151
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

136 N Bottom St

(618) 443-4124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

631 Brinkman Ave

(618) 791-3898
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

811 Westwood Industrial Park Dr

(636) 936-1555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Lueders MacFarland on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 06:50 AM
Alexis Seitz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 05:44 AM
Jayne Schrader on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 03:17 AM
From "fancy" to "funtional" these guys know what they're doing! They installed my fence about 12 years ago and it is as sturdy as the day they finished it. They even added a new section in 10 years after the original fence was built due to a change in the layout and it too was seamless. I highly recommend them for any fencing job!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Charlie Seitz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:36 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/06/2010, 05:47 AM
Absolute Fencing Inc recently installed a privacy fence in our yard. The first day they set up the posts and completed the fence the second day. They did a great job. The yard was left neat and clean with a beautiful fence for our privacy!
JOAN B on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/06/2010, 01:04 AM
Absolute Fencing Inc recently installed a privacy fence in our yard. The first day they set up the posts and completed the fence the second day. They did a great job. The yard was left neat and clean with a beautiful fence for our privacy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.