Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolute Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
208 reviews
|Tires|Boca Raton, FL 33431

4756 NW Boca Raton Blvd, Ste b4, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 241-6011

https://absoluteautomotiverepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3100 45th St

(561) 471-8848
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

20861 Johnson St #101

(754) 400-8480
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16981 73rd Ct N

(561) 948-2622
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
About

European Repair, A/C, Suspension, tires, Alignments, Electrical and Engine Diag, pretty much everything minus Body Work. Tired of paying an arm and leg at the Dealer?? Call today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
208 reviews
5202
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike V. review for Absolute Automotive
Mike V. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/08/2022, 12:10 PM
We have been using Absolute Auto to service our MB for a couple of years now and they are the Best!!. Drew is extremely knowledgeable and explains all the issues and pricing for service work is reasonable. Lena is very helpful and accomodating in making service apps and always delivers the car with all service worl completed on time and budget. Forget the high priced dealers and use Absolute for regular service and repairs.
Tom Schroeder review for Absolute Automotive
Tom Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 02:20 AM
I get the best repairs here with excellent value. Thank you for all you do.
Julia Osterrieder review for Absolute Automotive
Julia Osterrieder on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 06:11 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Renee Parrillo review for Absolute Automotive
Renee Parrillo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:05 AM
This is the only place we will have our car worked on. We trust Drew completely as everything is always done right and exactly when promised! We are from RI and we wait until we get here for the winter just to bring it to Absolute.
Business Response:

Thanks Joe and Renee! BTW I loved the exhaust we did on your SL55 I did the same on the Mustang. You guys are great!! Thanks again for all your support and love. Don't forget to follow us on Instagram : AbsoluteAutomotiveBoca. For more up to date news, deals , and of course HORSEPOWER.

Mark Derita review for Absolute Automotive
Mark Derita on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:48 AM
The only person I trust working on my truck Drew is the best of the best
Diana FS review for Absolute Automotive
Diana FS on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:21 AM
Always fast, consistent and priced right.. we will always bring our cars here, it's hard to find mechanics you can actually trust!
Lee Armstrong review for Absolute Automotive
Lee Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:50 AM
Every time I have been here. They have token care of me and exceeded expectations! They are the best!
Wm Scott Fowler review for Absolute Automotive
Wm Scott Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 01:25 AM
Ron Fowler review for Absolute Automotive
Ron Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.