Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolute Auto and Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Boat Repair|Hendersonville, TN 37075 United States

188 Center Point Rd S, Hendersonville, TN 37075 United States

(615) 822-8378

http://www.absoluteautomarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(64) · Oil Change Stations

6410 Couchville Pike

(615) 984-4170
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adam Tuck review for Absolute Auto and Marine
Adam Tuck on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2016, 14:52 PM
Brad and his crew are down to earth honest people. I purchased a boat from him this past summer which was the best deal around period. I had issues with my motor today and was in a bind. He made sure to it that I had my rig back today so I can hunt this weekend. Remind you this was months after my boat purchase. I highly reccomend them especially if your in the market for a duck boat.
Adam Tuck review for Absolute Auto and Marine
Adam Tuck on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2016, 12:31 PM
Brad and his crew are down to earth honest people. I purchased a boat from him this past summer which was the best deal around period. I had issues with my motor today and was in a bind. He made sure to it that I had my rig back today so I can hunt this weekend. Remind you this was months after my boat purchase. I highly reccomend them especially if your in the market for a duck boat.
Roland Mumford review for Absolute Auto and Marine
Roland Mumford on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 08:40 AM
Brad is one of the few honest marine techs out there who does not pad the bill. Does great clean work. Happy customer here.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Alon Hutchins review for Absolute Auto and Marine
Alon Hutchins on Facebook

8 years ago

03/13/2015, 04:50 AM
Aliscia Garza review for Absolute Auto and Marine
Aliscia Garza on Facebook

8 years ago

03/05/2015, 06:04 AM
Larry York review for Absolute Auto and Marine
Larry York on Facebook

8 years ago

03/05/2015, 04:26 AM
Great people to deal with and Friendly! Knowledgeable on All boats and Motors!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.