Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abs Auto Body Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Body Shops|Wilmington, DE 19801

1060 S Market St, Wilmington, DE 19801

(302) 651-0234

http://autobodyservices.net/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2510 W 2nd St

(302) 575-1580
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910
5.0
(18) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724
5.0
(35) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3101 S 61st St #B

(215) 727-2830
About

Specialties Lifetime Warranty, Satisfaction and Excellence Guaranteed We are finally able to announce that we are now a full body shop for everyday vehicles to commercial vehicles as well as a restoration shop capable of doing antique, classic and muscle cars, street rods and all-out winning show cars! We take pride in the quality of our work, and back it up with a life-time body and paint warranty and 10-year rust-free warranty. In this business, you can't let the little things get by you. The little things most of the time is what wins you that trophy. This company was not started to just be another average repair shop, it was started because of the need for a quality shop that cares abou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5161
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann L. review for Abs Auto Body Services
Ann L. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/25/2021, 10:55 AM
Work is perfection Service is prompt and friendly
Kris Bolli review for Abs Auto Body Services
Kris Bolli on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 03:55 AM
😩🙏🏼 Highly recommended ! Everyone here is super nice and they do awesome work! They also made everything with the insurance company a breeze. Thank you !
Mike Parks review for Abs Auto Body Services
Mike Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 14:21 PM
I did not go to ABS for car repair, I was in town for work and had a faulty gas gauge in my truck which caused me to run out of fuel but lucky for me they were in walking distance... ( I apologize for not asking her name ) but there was a very nice lady standing at one of the bay doors who I asked if they had any fuel I could buy which they did not but she offered to take me to get some and then drop me back off at my vehicle. I’m assuming she was either the owner or a partner I’m pretty sure I heard someone refer to her as MoM. So not only did they go out of their way to help a total stranger but also would not take any money for helping or even let me put gas in her vehicle. she said just return the favor to someone else in need! If this is how they treat someone who obviously was not there to have work done I can’t imagine the service I would get for patronizing them. Totally a stand up Company who I would totally trust for any repairs! Thanks again
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Margaret Hitchens Spears review for Abs Auto Body Services
Margaret Hitchens Spears on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:53 AM
ABS not only did the repairs in a timely fashion , work is good and they went above and beyond by delivering my car when I couldn’t get there!! Great Service!! Thank you ABS for making my day!! I give you 5 stars!!!
Buck-chrissy Buckalew review for Abs Auto Body Services
Buck-chrissy Buckalew on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 05:53 AM
best place for all your auto needs!!!
Pete Smith review for Abs Auto Body Services
Pete Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 04:41 AM
All collision and body work related needs!!
Duane Bell review for Abs Auto Body Services
Duane Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 07:13 AM
Absolutely outstanding work done reasonably in a timely manner. Jamie and his folks are perfectionists and it shows in every job they do. No reason to go anywhere else to get your body work done- especially proficient in matching and blending paint.
Chris Cocco review for Abs Auto Body Services
Chris Cocco on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 11:47 AM
They do awesome top notch quality work. Award winning paintjobs!
Bill Heinsohn review for Abs Auto Body Services
Bill Heinsohn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 04:06 AM
They do great work, and go well above and beyond anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.