Logo White
Watch Demo

ABQ Zen Zone

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87120

6341 Riverside Lane NW, Suite B, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 908-6932

https://www.abqzenzone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

5310 Homestead Rd NE

(505) 508-0486
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

2006 Southern Blvd SE #103

(505) 554-1381
5.0
(13) · Wellness

12 Unser Blvd SE

(505) 892-7666
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

457 Washington St SE

(505) 255-0373
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

3415 Silver Ave SE

(505) 265-5087
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

10900 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 280-8327

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mistty Myers on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 07:22 AM
The doctor described everything she was doing and why. she was very calm and gentle and it was a relaxing experience.
Olga Zavialova Lucero on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 06:49 AM
Brandy is amazing massage therapist.
June Prawdzik Duran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 10:22 AM
My first time & I absolutely loved it! Unfortunately I ended up in the hospital because of heart & diabetes complications so I have to miss my next session 😔 Dr. Grace is absolutely amazing & I highly recommend her!! I can’t wait to come back when I’m feeling better! See you soon!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sarah Low on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 09:37 AM
Laura Mancha on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 08:46 AM
Ashlee Begaye on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 07:50 AM
Matthew Caulfield on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:22 AM
I have had Lyme Disease for at least 10 years with incredible pain especially in my legs. Sometimes it was so bad I would just lay there and not move at all. My legs felt like they were on fire. Even powerful prescription painkillers hardly work. Then I met her and she has treated me for a few months now. For the first time in years I have had no pain, so I am very thankful
Juanita Vigil de Ibarra on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 03:56 AM
Very pleased with Donnas knowledge and passion for what she does. I was having carpal tunnel symptoms amd after my first session I felt relief. She is a natural. I definitely recommend her.
Sara Ali on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:03 AM
Love it , it was the best experience and for sure ill go there again soon
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.