Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

About Faces Day Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
370 reviews
|Day Spas|Towson, MD 21204

894 Kenilworth Dr, 894 Kenilworth Dr, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 828-8666

https://aboutfacesdayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Day Spas

6707 Old Dominion Dr #120

(703) 761-0100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

1616 Forest Dr

(410) 267-0083

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Day Spas

11900 Parklawn Dr #360

(301) 754-2500

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Day Spas

1517 15th St NW

(202) 588-5557

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(53) · Day Spas

906 S Charles St

(410) 591-9013

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(155) · Wellness

8927 Fingerboard Road

(301) 874-0031

5 people are looking at this business

About

For more than 35 years, About Faces Day Spa & Salon has been a popular choice for exclusive day spa and salon services and products in Maryland. It offers a line of services, including hair, massage, skin care, nails and body treatments. Whether it s a trip to the salon for a new hair style or an entire day of relaxation, About Faces has multiple locations throughout Maryland for those wanting to pamper themselves. It also is a reseller of hair care, skin care, make-up, body care and nail care products from leading manufacturers. About Faces Day Spa & Salon is headquartered in Towson, Md., and was founded in October 1970.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
370 reviews
5208
  
447
  
316
  
27
  
133
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Pierce Butler review for About Faces Day Spa & Salon
Dawn Pierce Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 04:21 AM
Love it 😍! They take EXCELLENT CARE OF YOU!
Shawna Turner review for About Faces Day Spa & Salon
Shawna Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 02:45 AM
Very professional place. Had an galentime there today and it was amazing. We laughed and had a great time. Thanks ladies will be back soon
Katelyn Steelwright review for About Faces Day Spa & Salon
Katelyn Steelwright on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 03:01 AM
I went for a manicure and pedicure. The pedicure was lovely but my shellac/gel manicure was not the same quality. Only a sparkle coat was put on top, not a top coat. After I paid and tipped, I went to leave and noticed how tacky the polish was and that lint from my coat was already covering many nails. I said something to the front desk and I was asked what I wanted from them. After bringing the nail tech out and being told that nothing was wrong, she added more sparkle polish over the lotion that she had put on minutes before. The end result does have a top coat but there is lint mixed into the layers. There are already peeling edges. I would have gotten a regular manicure if I had known I was going to be paying for a gel manicure that wouldn’t last. Staff was very friendly until I politely asked for it to be fixed.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Terri Horan Horton review for About Faces Day Spa & Salon
Terri Horan Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 04:15 AM
On July 13th, I took my 99 1/2 yearly young Mom to have a perm and trim for her 100th birthday celebration.. The per was not good... When she washed it there was no perm in the back at all and they did not trim her hair. I called and they said bring her I and they will redo the perm at no charge, so I bring her in and the only thing they did was wash, trim and set it.cost 32$. We then we're told to bring her back..again.. And they would redo her perm with a different operator...did that today and was told there is too much perm in her hair..not, again, no perm in the back and again they washed and set it and again another 32$...seriously, I guess a managers word there is not good enough. Should have gotten it in writing....NEVER AGAIN!
Rhondagrateful Hill review for About Faces Day Spa & Salon
Rhondagrateful Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 03:22 AM
I received a gift certificate for Valentines Day and could not wrap my head around a stranger given me a massage. However, I’m am SO thankful I was open minded to change! Sharon R. was amazing!!! She made me comfortable prior to starting. The pressure she used was JUST RIGHT! I will be returning and sharing the services👍🏽
Dana Brown review for About Faces Day Spa & Salon
Dana Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:09 AM
Stefanie Leone review for About Faces Day Spa & Salon
Stefanie Leone on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:43 AM
Had a couples massage today and it was great! Employees were very nice and accommodating! Yvonne and Jib were amazing! After our massages we got 2 glasses of wine , cheese, crackers, fruit, and some cookies! I’m very pleased with the service!!
Ardena M Henderson review for About Faces Day Spa & Salon
Ardena M Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 04:51 AM
Great customer service and great staff! Oh-Soon is the best and I always enjoy seeing Janice!
Carolina Beasy Johnson review for About Faces Day Spa & Salon
Carolina Beasy Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.