Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Abogado Javier Marcos - Abogado De Accidentes

Own this business?
5.0
457 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77006

228 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77006

(713) 999-4444

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sutliff & Stout, PLLC
5.0
(111) · Legal

550 Post Oak Blvd #530

(713) 987-7111

4 people are looking at this business

De Simone Law Office
5.0
(2) · Legal

3120 Southwest Fwy

(713) 526-0900
The Law Offices of David P. Petersen Pc
5.0
(5) · Legal

8303 Southwest Fwy Suite 815

(713) 779-8500
Scott Law Firm
5.0
(91) · Legal Services

118 North San Jacinto Street

(936) 270-8100
Thornton Law Firm
5.0
(5) · Legal

699 S Friendswood Dr #105

(281) 810-9687

2 people are looking at this business

About

Abogado de Accidentes Javier Marcos Houston Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
457 reviews
5401
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews5.0Google
  • 171 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Minera on Facebook

25 days ago

09/25/2019, 01:14 AM
Abogado Javier Marcos lo recomiendo muchísimo me ayudo mucho con mi caso y la señorita Ana también me ayudó con todas mis preguntas. Muchas gracias Abogado Javier Marcos!
Yaritza Betancourt on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2019, 01:23 AM
They really care about you Yesenia was always there when I needed her she was awesome.
Yenis Acosta on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 19:06 PM
me fue super bien con el abogado javier marcos. tuve un accidente de coche y todo su equipo muy amable. no se comparan con otros abogados. servicio de primera.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Geidis Mederos Cabrera on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:10 AM
Me chocaron por atrás. El abogado Javier marcos me ayudó con mi accidente automovilístico. Excelente abogado. Estoy muy contenta con los resultados. No duden en llamarle.
Jaybe Bee on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 04:59 AM
Abogado Javier Marcos es lo mejor me ayudó y lo recomiendo. Gracia Abogado Javier Marcos!
Lesly Cruz on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 11:53 AM
Super recommendado para casos de accidentes. El Abogado Javier Marcos le importa mucho sus clientes.
Alfre on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 06:48 AM
Tuve un caso de lien en construccion. Pinte unos departamentos y me quedaron debiendo dinero. Escuché del Abogado Javier Marcos y le llame. Me recupero el dinero que me debía la compañía que me había contratado . Excelente servicio, estoy súper contento. Hasta que les llame para un segundo caso de accidente de auto. Rapidito me pagaron la troca. Súper buen abogado y excelente servicio.
Valeria Lee Martinez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 03:26 AM
The difference between Javier Marcos and other attorneys is huge. He truly cares. I recommend calling him in case of any accident.
Mary Camero Camero on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 18:20 PM
Me chocaron por enfrente. La senora venia tomada. Vi al Abogado Javier Marcos en la tele y le marque. Me ayudo en mi caso. Las mejores recomendaciones 10 estrellas para el.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.