Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Washer Dryer Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Jacksonville, NC 28546 United States

404 Pebble Ln, Jacksonville, NC 28546 United States

(910) 353-0794

http://ablenc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

1889 Greene Haynes Rd

(252) 569-5600
5.0
(1) · Air Duct Cleaning

6741 Netherlands Dr

(910) 799-1232
About

Repair all makes/models washers, washing machines & dryers including Whirlpool, Kenmore, LG, Samsung, Frigidaire, Electrolux, Maytag, Admiral, Amana, GE, General Electric, Roper, Estate, Kitchenaid, etc. Same day service, factory service parts and warranty. We accept Visa, MasterCard and Discover. Don't throw away a perfectly good appliance, let us fix it TODAY! Servicing, Swansboro, Jacksonville, Hubert, Stella, Maysville, Richlands, Camp Lejeune, Holly Ridge, Sneads Ferry, Surf City, Topsail Beach

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David J. review for Able Washer Dryer Repair
David J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 10:18 AM
Call Mr. Bean! Mr. Bean was very helpful. He tried to fix my problem with my washing machine over the phone, we determined it was better for him to come to my home. It was only a few moments and Mr. bean knew what the problem was. He showed me what was wrong and explained what needed to be done to fix the problem. He had the parts on the truck and in about an hour I was back to washing clothes. No pressure sales just an honest man making an honest living! I would recommend Able Washer Dryer Repair to everyone! Same Day Service!!
Janna R. review for Able Washer Dryer Repair
Janna R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/20/2013, 04:58 AM
Thank you for fixing my washer! It works GREAT! I recommend this company!
Lib S. review for Able Washer Dryer Repair
Lib S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 12:31 PM
WASHER UPDATE Had my washer fixed 2 years ago by them. It's still working! I will use this company again. Too bad they don't do plumbing. I had terrible exper with plumber in Jacksonville! What can I say? They were quick, fixed it on the first visit 2 years ago and it's still working! Good job!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Gunny Anderson A. review for Able Washer Dryer Repair
Gunny Anderson A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 11:14 AM
Best Washer Dryer Man in Town! The guy that owns this place came out the same day I called about my washer being broken. He had the exact parts on his truck and fixed it quickly. I couldn't believe the service he offered and the minimal price I had to pay! Proof that old school service is still around. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company if your washer or dryer is broke. Look I"m computer illiterate and I went through all this to just leave a review! I'm impressed! Good job Able Washer Dryer!
Steve R. review for Able Washer Dryer Repair
Steve R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 09:56 AM
Excellent Service I was out of town to a project in Jacksonville and had to rent a house for short term. The washer sucked. I called Able and saved a lot of money and time without having to go to the laundromat. Excellent service and attitude...
Cynthia M. review for Able Washer Dryer Repair
Cynthia M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 05:55 AM
FAST! They were nearby when I called and fixed it within 45 Min's of my call to them. I couldn't believe it. The price was very reasonable too. I recommend them.
Storm M. review for Able Washer Dryer Repair
Storm M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 03:29 AM
Saved me money! I was ready to buy a new dryer. The owner explained that what I needed was a very minor repair. They saved me lots of money. Fixed it the same day I called! I see nothing but good on them on the internet and I can see why.
Roy H. review for Able Washer Dryer Repair
Roy H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 02:11 AM
Excellent! Called in the morning and my washing machine was fixed on my lunch break the same day. It cost less than he quoted me over the phone. I wouldn't call anybody else. They are good!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.