Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABLE FENCE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Marlborough, MA 01752

136 Highland St, Marlborough, MA 01752

(508) 624-7307

https://ablefenceonline.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

188 Whiting St # 1A

(781) 749-3500
5.0
(2) · Electricians

163 River St

(617) 680-0206
5.0
(6) · Contractors

32 Rochambault St

(978) 372-8503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

260 Libbey Industrial Pkwy

(781) 340-1400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

573 Montgomery St

(603) 625-9991

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

10 Wheeling Ave Ste 4

(781) 929-6625
About

Specialties Arrow Fence Co. Inc. has been owned and operated by the Sullivan family since 1969. We offer a complete line of high quality cedar, vinyl (PVC), ornamental aluminum,chain link fences,mailbox and lantern posts ready for install by our experienced craftsmen. History Established in 1969. owned and operated by The Sullivan Family Meet the Business Owner Jake S. Business Owner I am a 2nd generation owner and operator of Arrow Fence Co. Inc. We are a residential and commercial fence material supplier, custom fabricator and installation company, faithfully serving the Greater MetroWest area since 1969.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie F review for ABLE FENCE
Bonnie F on BBB

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 03:39 AM
I can't say enough about Dan and the crew! We explained what we were looking for, with some options. Dan was so honest, he talked me out of extending the fence and explained that it just wouldn't look right. He could have just agreed, installed the fence and that job would have been more money. The entire crew was prompt, professional and courteous. Would not use anyone else. ****** ** Northborough, MA
Rusti Marie review for ABLE FENCE
Rusti Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 17:22 PM
Not quality work..and does not stand behind their work. Many other fence companies out .
Wesley B. review for ABLE FENCE
Wesley B. on BBB

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 13:20 PM
I contacted Dan and discussed the fence issues i had after the storm in early November 2017. He came out and gave me a quote that was very competitive with 2 other Worc. county, local fencing installers. He was very professional and both installers were awesome. We even added some fencing to the plan and able fence helped us find the best way to accommodate what we had in mind. I would recommend them to anyone who wanted to replace or install new fencing. We will be having them come back in the spring to install more vinyl fence on another property line. *** *. Westborough
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Pat M. review for ABLE FENCE
Pat M. on BBB

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:16 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Able Fence. We received our quote in April 2017, but did not have the work done until September 2017. By the time we were ready to have the fence installed, I had made several additions to the job. Dan was always courteous and understanding of my upgrades and changes and was courteous and quick to all my emails, phone calls and texts. The crew was fantastic, very professional, prompt, polite, friendly and efficient. We had almost 700 feet of fence installed and it took 4 days for his crew to complete the job, always letting me know what they planned to do each day. I would highly recommend Able Fence to anyone looking to install a fence.
William F. review for ABLE FENCE
William F. on BBB

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 21:07 PM
We had a wonderful experience with Able Fence. Dan was very professional in viewing our property, and suggesting alternatives that were very appealing and also met our budget. Randall and Mike did a great job installing the fence. They took our specific requests, and delivered a top notch job. We would recommend Able Fence to anyone who wants a high quality professionally installed fence.
Frank W. review for ABLE FENCE
Frank W. on BBB

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 17:16 PM
I want to say that I cannot praise these people at Able Fence high enough ! They are friendly and courteous and consummate professionals. They have done two projects for me that I am Totally happy about and will do a third project soon. Its hard to know who to trust when you first start looking for a fence installer but if you go with Able Fence you will be very happy you did. They really know their stuff !!
Brittany M. review for ABLE FENCE
Brittany M. on BBB

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 17:50 PM
This is the 10th time we have used Able Fence!! Excellent Service and Excellent Price!! We would never use anyone else for our fence needs.
Michele Geary review for ABLE FENCE
Michele Geary on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 21:28 PM
Tiffany Marie review for ABLE FENCE
Tiffany Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 18:46 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.