Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABC Women's Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Community Service/Non-Profit|Middletown, CT 06457

180 E Main St, Middletown, CT 06457

(860) 344-9292

https://abcwomenscenter.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

55 Kenosia Ave

(203) 744-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Community Service/Non-Profit

27 Washington St

(860) 343-7537
5.0
(1) · Community Service/Non-Profit

1305 Memorial Ave

(413) 737-2443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Community Service/Non-Profit

2319 Whitney Ave # 2B

(203) 230-3330
5.0
(2) · Community Service/Non-Profit

391 E Washington Ave

(203) 366-3300
5.0
(1) · Community Service/Non-Profit

185 Main St

(860) 827-2556

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties ABC Women's Center is Middlesex counties premiere Pregnancy Resource Center. ABC is a community based nonprofit organization that provides support to women and men facing a pregnancy decision. We offer free medical, educational and material services to pregnant couples in need. Some of those services include medical grade pregnancy tests and first trimester confirmation ultrasounds. In addition we offer pregnancy options education and community referrals as desired. Our Parenting Education program is for new parents with children 0-2. The program consists of quality parenting education classes and monthly material assistance support. Please contact our office today for further in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
559
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kym Keating Bartolini review for ABC Women's Center
Kym Keating Bartolini on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:21 AM
Services are free, it’s a safe haven for woman. The woman who work there are loving and compassionate.
Dawn Simonds review for ABC Women's Center
Dawn Simonds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:49 AM
I recommend ABC Women's center because the staff and volunteers they give women tools to make informed decisions about their pregnancies and about their lives in general. They help women to help themselves and their children. If it is in their power to get you something you truly need they will definitely do it and they won't judge. I know these things because I saw these women in action when I was a volunteer there. These women care!
Sherrill Betterini review for ABC Women's Center
Sherrill Betterini on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 17:16 PM
I have volunteered here for 20 years. It has always been a place where women (and sometimes their partners) are met with compassion and kindness in their time of need, regardless of their circumstances.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jean Sutton review for ABC Women's Center
Jean Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 09:50 AM
sincere, caring staff. free services. To God be the Glory!
Erik Lenhart review for ABC Women's Center
Erik Lenhart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 13:41 PM
The people I've at ABC Women's center have been some of the most compassionate and caring people I've ever met. Expect a warm, caring, and judgement free visit!
Wanda Sweeney review for ABC Women's Center
Wanda Sweeney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 15:10 PM
Fabulous loving people who care about you and your family, health and happiness. Well being for now & all ways.🌷🌼🎼🍀🌻
Dana Hopkin Kimbis review for ABC Women's Center
Dana Hopkin Kimbis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 14:44 PM
As a supporter and short - term volunteer, I am delighted to recommend without reservation this agency. They are honest, helpful, loving, and supportive of women and have a well- rounded understanding of the joys and stresses of unplanned pregnancies. They don’t try to trick clients or mislead in any way. They are who they say they are and do whatever they can to take care of women and babies who seek them out for help.
Marla Darius review for ABC Women's Center
Marla Darius on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 16:30 PM
Professional and personal staff at ABC to help with pregnancy decisions and parenting choices.
Michele Costello review for ABC Women's Center
Michele Costello on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:20 AM
There is help out there Small , caring and friendly They take donations children/baby items clothing Up to age 3 Tax deductible 😎
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.