Logo White
Watch Demo

Abc Warehouse

Own this business?
4.1
608 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Center Line, MI 48015

7215 E 10 Mile Rd, Center Line, MI 48015

(586) 755-9090

https://www.abcwarehouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.6
(215) · Grilling Equipment

29199 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 994-0600
4.3
(267) · Grilling Equipment

8540 Grand River Ave

(810) 229-2130
4.2
(248) · Consumer Goods

43606 W Oaks Dr

(248) 348-2988

3 people are looking at this business

4.1
(180) · Consumer Goods

Cranbrook Village

(734) 669-0200
About

ABC Warehouse began back in 1963 with a single store location in Center Line, Michigan. Privately held and family owned, ABC currently operates over 40 locations throughout Michigan, Ohio and Indiana. ABC continues a "No Frills" warehouse approach in selling appliances, televisions, electronics and computers. We're known for "The Closest Thing To Wholesale" pricing. ABC has grown to become the largest appliance/electronics retailer in the area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
608 reviews
5332
  
4117
  
368
  
234
  
152
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 601 Reviews4.1Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 01:48 AM
Ok Millennials ABC is now in the Bed in the Box business , Nectar is the second largest manufacturer in the Bed in Box industry !! $699.00 for a queen size comes with 2 free pillows , optional platform base with Mattress for $834
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 06:39 AM
Best Deals for the year Thanksgiving and Black Friday
MOHAMMAD Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 10:31 AM
I BAUGHT THE 4 APPLIANCES FOR NEW HOME AND i SHOP ARROUND WITH ALL PALACES LIKE lOWES,HOME DEPOT AND ON LINE PRICES TOO. bUT i CAME TO ABC WAREHOUSE AND i KNOW MR.MALIK IS WORKING WITH THIS CO. AND HE GAVE ME GREAT PRICE AND TOOK CARE OF ME TOO. HE GAVE ME GOOD ADVICE FOR WASHER AND DRYER AND HE SUGGEST THAT I WILL GO WITH SAMSUNG FRONT LOAD ADD ON. NOW ALL APPLIANCES HAVE BEEN AT MY HOME AND MY FAMILY IS VERY HAPPY. ABC AND THEIR SALES PERSONS ARE NICE AND HELP FULL, SPECIALLY MALIK. I WILL REFER TO ALL FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO MR. MALIK. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION YOU CAN CALL ME I AM BUSINESS MAN REAL ESTATE 313-510-6275. THANKS.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
CZ30 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/27/2011, 03:02 AM
i called the abc courtesy department and talked to a Lisa Champine she was so rude im telling everyone i know that because of her we wont go there anymore. mabey they should be more professional!
Norma Viers on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 04:45 AM
ABC Warehouse 10 Mile Rd,Ctr Line, MI 48015 – I have called for help buying something and they put you on hold for 10 min. and don't answer to help. I have had problems with them in the past and they do nothing to fix them. I have found there prices are higher then other ABC stores. I have spent a lot of money with ABC... Now it is time to go to another store where people care about you and want to help you find what you need. Sorry ABC but your store need's to grt it together.
I. B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/04/2009, 13:49 PM
Do your homework There is only one other review of this ABC Warehouse branch, and it's unfavorable. My experience with it differs because I did my homework before going there. I researched hdtvs online, and found the make and model I wanted at the right price. It was on sale at ABC. As I walked in the door, a salesman approached me. When I told him what I wanted, he showed me a floor model which was actually lower in price than I expected, so I bought it. I wasn't in the store more than ten minutes, probably less. If I hadn't known what I wanted, I'm sure he would have steered me to something more expensive. That's his job as a salesman. Your job as a customer is to do your homework and know what you want before you step foot in the store.
Daniel M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/08/2005, 10:20 AM
Too high pressure! Never Again! My wife and I went here looking for a dishwasher. We were barely through the door when the vultures started swooping in on us. The salesperson would steer us to items that were far too expensive, and then when we told him we'd like to just look for a minute, he did leave us alone. But all eyes from the other salespeople were suddenly on us. Like they were just waiting to pounce. We couldn't really do much shopping in such a high pressure store, so we went to Sears and got one there instead.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.