Logo White
Watch Demo

Abc Warehouse

Own this business?
4.1
282 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dearborn, MI 48126

15253 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

(313) 584-5300

https://www.abcwarehouse.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.6
(215) · Grilling Equipment

29199 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 994-0600
4.3
(267) · Grilling Equipment

8540 Grand River Ave

(810) 229-2130
4.2
(248) · Consumer Goods

43606 W Oaks Dr

(248) 348-2988

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(362) · Consumer Goods

5515 Monroe St

(419) 882-4858
4.1
(180) · Consumer Goods

Cranbrook Village

(734) 669-0200
About

Established in 1963, ABC Warehouse specializes in selling appliances, televisions, electronics and computers. It offers an array of other products/services, such as vacuums/floor care, digital cameras, home audio, camcorders, portable audio, mobile electronics, phones, furniture/mounts, music instruments and tools, among others. The firm operates over 40 locations throughout Michigan, Ohio and Indiana. Its list of brand offerings include Amana, Audiovox, CerwinVega, Daewoo, Electrobrand, General Electric, Hisense, Sirius Satellite Radio, Rockford Fosgate and TriSquare, to name a few.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
282 reviews
5178
  
432
  
321
  
210
  
140
  
1 review has no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.1Google
  • 13 Reviews3.5Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyrone E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 09:01 AM
I have been to this store many times and each time I have found EXACTLY what I needed at a great price! My salesperson Tony Brown is the one that helps me every time I go and he has always made sure that I get what I need in a timely manner. If its not there in stock he will go out of his way to find it or order to and have it delivered to my house. This is and will always be my go to place for my appliances. Thank you Mr. Brown for always making its great experience!!!! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!! T. Evans
Jason S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 15:33 PM
I was very satisfied with the level of professionalism that was provided during my visit. The employee took the time to listen to my needs before showing me different products. I was hesitate to shop for a new fridge because of all the headaches that come with it, but the employee made the process very smooth and painless.
Alan F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 11:48 AM
Wife and I walked into this store with the full intention of buying a washing machine. Not sure if it's the store manager but some greasy dude kept fast talking and trying to get us to buy a more expensive model. This guy was the stereotypical, straight out of central casting sleazy saleman. He kept saying things like "If you don't care about quality then you can buy that one." He was borderline insulting us. I don't understand how he makes any sales. ANyway, we walked out and bought a nice $400 washer from Sears Outlet on Telegraph.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
michellediez on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/26/2013, 12:41 PM
Would NEVER go back here, so we found this deal after browsing the web, went and checked out the mattress, the store manager David showed us the mattress, we explained to him our prerequisites and that we would buy it the following day, he promised that he would hold it and we could buy it over the phone the next day, since the sale would end soon. Neither did the sale end, nor could we book it over the phone, We tried to call twice, each time we got a bland response that he wasn't around. So we went back personally, and he refused that he had admitted to holding the mattress for us! What's more, he started saying ' What is the deal with you people', 'you'll do not wanna spend' using highly insulting language. He then started forcing us to buy a different more expensive mattress, which he refused to let us try out, and wanted us to buy it blindly! We drove 50 miles to and fro twice to this place, with nothing in return, In the long run I think it was a good thing since I would never want to possess anything from that store. One of my most disappointing shopping experiences. If I could give no stars, that would be my rating!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/19/2013, 13:04 PM
okay, gotta throw a good one in there for ABC Greenfield & Michigan Mgr. Tony is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks to his excellent service I ll shop at ABC again with a smile on my face knowing I ll get the best service possible
marsha on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/19/2013, 01:01 AM
okay, gotta throw a good one in there for ABC Greenfield & Michigan Mgr. Tony is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks to his excellent service I ll shop at ABC again with a smile on my face knowing I ll get the best service possible
Natalie Jayne on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/08/2013, 00:39 AM
Great customer service. The guys in car audio are awesome!
marydavis313 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 06:53 AM
This is probably one of the better ABC stores in the area. Super nice staff and excellent service. The employees really know what they are talking about and try to fit your needs as best as possible. I've had great experiences with the portable electronics section, especially in the cameras section. They've even remodeled the place since I've last been there with new bedding & furniture around the place. Longtime shopper here. Other ABC's are not the greatest.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/17/2011, 17:46 PM
We are searching for a refrigerator and visited the Dearborn ABC Warehouse this afternoon. Linda, the saleswoman, was extremely helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. While we are limited as to the size of the appliance we buy, since our kitchen is so small, we will definitely contact Linda when we are ready to buy. We have always had good service for many years from ABC Warehouse.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.