Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abc Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
496 reviews
|Grilling Equipment|Bay City, MI 48706

4160 Wilder Rd, Bay City, MI 48706

(989) 684-4080

https://www.abcwarehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

ABC WAREHOUSE is located at 4160 E. Wilder Road, Bay City, MI. This business specializes in Appliances, Home Theater, Electronics Retailers and Home Furnishings and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
496 reviews
5349
  
460
  
331
  
211
  
142
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 492 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/24/2015, 00:22 AM
ABC warehouse customer service is horrible. I paid them $80 to install my sound system in my car. after work my car didn't run properly I called them and they said it wasn't their fault unless I could get a second opinion meanwhile I was stranded in Bay City with the sound system than that didn't work properly
john pilon on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/23/2014, 00:47 AM
The bay city store baited and switched my friend on a bed he bought. They even had a different model number on the delivery slip
hockeybum1660 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 01:14 AM
Great warranty service – I called Tue. 5 pm and serviceman repaired my 50 in. Samsung TV around 11 am the next morning. This was a total surprise to me as I thought it would be several days waiting without my TV. The people on the phone were helpful and courteous and the same could be said for the serviceman from Ernie Krygier who had it fixed in minutes after arriving. Great job as usual Steve from ABC on Wilder in Bay City!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Patti D. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/20/2005, 01:36 AM
You would be surprised We have purchased alot from this company and have been very happy. Dryer, Frigerator, 2 Computers and stereo system for my daughters car. Even when you had a problem with the speakers in her car, they didn't hassitate and took a look and fixed it due to the warrenty we took out on the system.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.