Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

ABC RC & Hobbies

4.7

About this business

Radio Control Airplanes, Cars, Helicopters, Drones/Quadcopters and Boats. Model kits, Rockets, Paints and glues and other hobby supplies. We service what we sell. 

Location details

11 Rockingham Rd Units 5 + 6, Unit 5-6, Santa Claus, GA, 03087, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.7195 reviews
Select a rating
Buck Houle's profile image
Buck Houle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome hobby shop! Super friendly and excellent service! Love this place! 

Ken Schroeter's profile image
Ken Schroeter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Pretty well stocked, great shop! 

Eunice Miller's profile image
Eunice Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great shop and they always have what we need. 

Margaret Day's profile image
Margaret Day 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We made a trip to ABC RC unsure what to expect- we not only were amazed by the amount and variety of RC cars, trucks, planes, drones etc but parts and batteries. The best part was the helpful staff, who not only took the time to talk to Mason but answer all of his questions! Thanks for a great day! 

Peter Mungo's profile image
Peter Mungo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great place and fun experience 

Bob Gaudette's profile image
Bob Gaudette 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Good people to deal with. When I need "one of those things" I head to ABC, and they usually have it, if not, they will get it for me. What more can you ask for. When the hobby shop in Nashua closed, they did their best to adjust their inventory to accommodate those of us who shopped at RC Buyers. 

Robert J. Lacroix's profile image
Robert J. Lacroix 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very helpful, great people 

John Lavery's profile image
John Lavery 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great people Great service. 

Madara Lopez's profile image
Madara Lopez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

nice people they will help out with what you need 

Frequently asked questions about ABC RC & Hobbies

How is ABC RC & Hobbies rated?

ABC RC & Hobbies has a 4.7 star rating with 195 reviews. 

When is ABC RC & Hobbies open?

ABC RC & Hobbies is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com