Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abbott's Precision Collision

Claimed
3.8
144 reviews
|Body Shops|Lafayette, IN 47905

188 Farabee Dr, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 448-3352

https://abbottsprecisioncollision.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

740 North CR-500 East

(317) 745-2982

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

1005 W Armstrong St

(765) 654-8646

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(108) · Body Shops

902 3rd Ave SW

(317) 846-6718
4.9
(26) · Body Shops

10708 Deandra Dr

(317) 840-9519
4.4
(14) · Automotive

809 South St

(217) 442-9372
4.3
(22) · Body Shops

1632 E Northfield Dr #800

(317) 852-4501

1 person is looking at this business

About

Abbott's Precision Collision is a locally owned collision center for body repair and paint shop. We have been business for over 25 years, repairing over thousands of vehicles, and providing our clients with a body shop they can trust. We work with all insurance companies, so when it comes to your car repair choose Abbott's Precision Collision Let Abbott's take the dent out of accident!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
144 reviews
570
  
48
  
37
  
24
  
126
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews3.8Google
  • 25 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doright Tom on Facebook

6 months ago

12/22/2020, 01:28 AM
Hit a deer and payed for new front end!! They never replaced head lite adjust both sides still broke!!!!!!
Mint Ponghiran on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2020, 06:42 AM
** Avoid at all cost ** My car had a collision on the front right bumper. The bumper rail got impacted and slightly bent + radiator leaked (so it had to be replaced). I towed my car here for a repair according to a recommendation of the police officer. After 14 days, I got the car back but they did really poor job at repairing (especially aligning the frame; see pictures on my Google Map review). They could pull just a little further to make all parts aligned, but chose to deliver me anyways. 😡 The impact I got is minor as shown in the picture of frame under the hood. I complained about the misalignment and all they did was putting glue and trying to make side and front bumper stick together. The glue lasted but only for a couple of days. Went back again to and was told to pay more for a repair. I obviously declined their offer.
Jeff Hamann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:46 AM
Everything you hope for in a body shop. Great work, timely service, helpful, available to answer questions, professional, and polite. I’ve always taken my vehicles to Abbitts, but had a project close to my heart when restoring my grandfathers 1956 international tractor. The restoration was almost complete with the exception of the body panels. Abbotts took on that unique project For me, and hit a homerun! I couldn’t be more pleased!I am sharing some before and after pictures of my granddad’s international tractor. Thank you to Jason, and his team!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Daniel Cable on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:08 AM
My wife and I had a little damage on the rear bumper and sent it to Abbott's and not even a week later they had it done quickly and professionally. Thank you for your quick and professional service and we will definitely be back in the future.
Corin Rubio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:44 AM
so they could put the parts you pay them for on your car. I would have any insurance claims audited bc I'm sure they commit fraud. I was charged for OEM replacement parts for my 80 turbo trans am show car.... well the black paint has broken off the top of the still clear coated BLUE PAINT from used fenders
Doze N. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 05:53 AM
I had an accident near LaFayette and ended up having to get some serious repairs (including a whole transmission replacement). They were very honest, got it done pretty cheap and quickly and then helped me when some other problems came up, even though I was already in Illinois. I was very impressed with their honesty and follow-up. I would recommend them any day.
Trou S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 06:15 AM
Excellent customer service !!
Gare L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 10:05 AM
Best place around. Wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else. Awesome business.
Gale K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 05:25 AM
Best place around. Wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else. Awesome business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.