Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abbarah Thabet MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
151 reviews
|Doctors|Dearborn, MI 48124 United States

2021 Monroe St #301, #301, Dearborn, MI 48124 United States

(313) 274-1130

Not Specified

Open now:1:00 pm - 12:00 am

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2370 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-8197
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1135 W University Dr

(248) 651-3160
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1663 W Big Beaver Rd

(248) 643-8633
5.0
(7) · Neurologist

27450 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 582-7860
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5333 McAuley Dr Suite 2009

(734) 712-0050
About

My number one priority is to provide quality healthcare to my patients and a comfortable doctor's office experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
151 reviews
5132
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Abbarah Thabet MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/21/2021, 00:45 AM
He is a wonderful doctor and cares for his patients beyond just an appointment. He makes sure to go above and beyond to advocate for his patients.
Anonymous review for Abbarah Thabet MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2021, 12:37 PM
Bad visit, he makes you feel stupid. I feel like I can’t ask any questions without him raising his voice or being mean. Also didn’t happen to me but saw him get mad a patient over a crying baby and asked them to leave. Wont go back
Respond to negative reviews
Mohamed alduais review for Abbarah Thabet MD
Mohamed alduais on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/31/2021, 09:58 AM
He is the best doctor in the state he’s always greeting people with respect, and he always make sure that the patients understands whats the issue, and sometimes he will check up on people by phone
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Wish I Could Stay review for Abbarah Thabet MD
Wish I Could Stay on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 11:09 AM
Dr. Abbarah is one of the best doctors I've ever had. I've been going to him for over 10 years. He is kind, personable, courteous and a talented surgeon. Unfortunately, it is difficult for me to get to any of his offices. I no longer want to attend the one I have been going to due to some of the staff. They are unprofessional and - in my opinion - not helpful to the doctor. I wonder if he has lost other patients due to their behavior. When he is training new doctor residents, they seem happy and he instructs them well. Sincerely,
Patricia Coronado review for Abbarah Thabet MD
Patricia Coronado on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:12 AM
This doctor is the best doctor I've ever been to in my life hands down!!! I'm on my second surgery and 20th visit to him and he has taken extremely good care of me !! Love Miss P??
Linda daugherty. review for Abbarah Thabet MD
Linda daugherty. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 01:33 AM
dr abbarah has been treating linda daugherty for years and she is very happy with this dr. he is very nice and always courteous. we really like him. we travel 50 miles one way to see him.
Anonymous review for Abbarah Thabet MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:08 AM
The surgery that the Doctor did on me was a Parotid surgery and it was superb. The Dr did an amazing job regarding the follow up as well taking extra initiatives to come on off days in order to follow up on my recovery and well being overall. Dr.Abbarah is an overall genuine and caring doctor who really cares about the patients.
Anonymous review for Abbarah Thabet MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 08:34 AM
He handled the patient well and took care of him
Anonymous review for Abbarah Thabet MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 04:22 AM
Thanks to Doctor Abarrah and his entire team. My breathing after the surgery is much much better now. They did a wonderful job and I highly reccamend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.