Logo White
Watch Demo

Aba Mobile Home Parts & Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
9 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, AK 80521

2809 W Vine Dr, Fort Collins, AK 80521

(970) 482-0324

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(39) · Automotive

14537 Delano Street

(818) 616-1168
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21900 Burbank Boulevard

(800) 604-9365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

4716 Baltimore Ave

(301) 985-2676

3 people are looking at this business

About

Aba Mobile Home Parts & Svc is located at 2809 W Vine Dr, Fort Collins, CO. This business specializes in General Contractors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen S. on BirdEye

22 days ago

09/03/2020, 09:29 AM
I spoke with Randy about 9 weeks ago. He said he could repair my roof in “a couple weeks”. I waited a month and called back. No response. Then I texted. He responded it would be “another 2 weeks”. Then one morning about a week later I hear someone on my roof and he said he just showed up to look at the roof. Two wells sho he said he would do the roof the following week. No communication for another two weeks so I called today and was told he “was having trouble getting workers”. I pressed him on the timeline as we are getting closer to winterAnd he said he couldn’t tell me when. I said I would follow up every 3 days and he got angry and said “that won’t work for me.” I said oh, I’ll call in a week. He said “no, I’ll Call you “. DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN OR HIS COMPANY!! He does not do what he says, he strung me along all summer and then today refused to do what he said. Now I have to start over trying to find someone to do the roof. HORRIBLE customer service and I will tell everyone in our mobile home park not to use him.
Respond to negative reviews
Lori Fenner Ehrlich on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 01:09 AM
poor customer service, no record keeping, rude, condescending, unhelpful. Charged for questionable work. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! YOU WILL BE SORRY!!
Sydney Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 13:10 PM
I have used ABA Mobile Home Parts & Service for years. Randy always makes time for you and has always done an excellent job whether it has been for repair or new installation. I recommend this company highly!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Davina Dolph on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 05:59 AM
Friendly and professional. The door he installed is amazing & the cost was affordable. He even looked at a couple of our electrical issues and fixed them right away for no extra cost. Great guy. Will have him back out to clean our furnace this fall!😁
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:09 AM
Now Open, our sister store Mobile Home Parts-R-Us! Stop by and see how we can make your home sparkle. 210 N Hwy 287 Fort Collins or call 970-222-2731
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 08:20 AM
ABA has a new sister store opening on Sept 17!! Mobile Home Parts-R-Us 210 B US HWY 287 Fort Collins, 970-222-2731 next to Betty’s Bait & Tackle
Wallace S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/25/2015, 21:07 PM
ABA Mobile Home Service is a top-notch company. The owner has always done excellent repairs on our home. He is fair and helpful. I always call him first. If he is busy, and if the problem is not an emergency, I just wait till he gets time to do my work. He has been our main source of repairs for some 20 years. I recommend him because of his integrity and good work.
Fort Collins resident for 20 years on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/23/2009, 04:48 AM
I recently had a plumbing problem & they fixed it. Reliable and very reasonable.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/23/2009, 02:08 AM
I recently had a plumbing problem & they fixed it. Reliable and very reasonable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.