Logo White
Watch Demo

Ab Sandblasting Inc

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Construction|Oakland Park, FL 33334

4833 NE 12th Ave, Oakland Park, FL 33334

(954) 491-9494

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Walls,Sidewalks,Patios,Driveways,Residential,Pools & Pool Decks,Marine,Commercial,Wood Int & Exterior,Paver & Brick Cleaning,Wood Interior & Exterior,Pavers & Brick Cleaning & Much More

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Achim S. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 08:31 AM
Sandblasting
We are #1 in PAVERS and BRICK Sandblasting in South Florida!
Licensed and Insured: 01-10153-S-X
mafepl on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/03/2013, 23:53 PM
Thank you very much for your work. I feel like I have new pavers. It is amazing.
jbarnes452 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2012, 04:05 AM
I want to thank AB Sandblasting and MC Pavers for returning my driveway pavers to new condition. I had hired unexperienced individiual to clean and reseal my driveway and it turned into a nightmare. After total frustration, I contacted MC pavers they came immediately and recommeded AB Sandblasting to correct the damage (over use of sealer, stripping, ethcing chemicals) that had been done.
Achim Stacklies, AB Owner/Operator, was very professional. He was on schedule and even when the weather was challengeing he was very patient and waited unitl conditons were right to do a quality job. I was very impressed with the prepration they took to protect areas around the drive and sidewalks and more
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Simone S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/17/2010, 00:03 AM
Thank you for the great job to my paver driveway.
First i was sceptical with the sandblasting method of sealer removal,
but it was the best decision i have made. A lot of people said it is
very messy and it damages my pavers and i tried the removal with
solvents. This attempt failed and my driveway looked even worse.
Then i heard about A&B and i hired them to remove the sealer and
the white hazy look what was all over my driveway. After the sandblasting they recommended a professional company to seal the pavers with the right sealer. My driveway looks like new.
Thank you again!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.