Logo White
Watch Demo

Aaron's Paintless Dent Removal

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Rosa, CA 95403

2360 Mendocino Ave A2-150, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

(707) 293-7400

http://aaronpdr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

3190 Bayshore Rd

(707) 746-5333
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

905 Andersen Dr

(415) 459-7934
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2565 Cloverdale Ave

(925) 687-8054
5.0
(3) · Automotive

801 Davis St Ste A

(707) 446-1899
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

1970 McAllister St

(415) 567-8420
5.0
(3) · Automotive

430 S Van Ness Ave

(415) 970-8886

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Neil Harlan on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2019, 04:46 AM
    He's the best at dent removal I've seen.
    Leo Tacata on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 15:21 PM
    Toyota Tacoma with a door ding on a place that NO OTHER so-called paintless dent business in my area would even touch. Supposedly the location of the dent, even if it was really really small, was on the lip of the door,'s edge where it would be unlikely a tool could get to the area. But not Aaron-- after he got the same pic I sent to everyone else, he texted me back right away, set up an appointment and did the work right in my parking lot. To be fair he was not sure himself from the picture, but he offered to come out anyway and wasn't going to charge me if it was impossible. But he did it and it only took a few minutes. I am so pleased and can only give Aaron my highest recommendation. I will not even bother with someone else next time. Thank you!!!
    Neil Harlan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/23/2015, 04:15 AM
    Last year Aaron fixed a ding in my shiny little Toyota Yaris. No matter how hard you look for the slightest imperfection there isn't one. When he began I had my doubts but after a short time the ding completely disappeared. Seeing the other before and after pictures here, it is hard to fathom how he is able to work really complex dents out too.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Vonnie Johnson-Marco on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/18/2014, 07:55 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.