Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aaaxl Forging

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Houston, TX 77043

10930 Timberoak Dr, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 465-2209

http://www.xlforging.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

511 Wafer St

(281) 924-7327

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Contractors

4600 S Flamingo Dr

(281) 709-4992
5.0
(9) · Fences & Gates

15523 Pensgate St

(832) 987-2330
5.0
(11) · Fences & Gates

3702 Clover Ln

(832) 464-6960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

15915 Wagonwheel

(281) 541-4046
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

214 York St

(713) 222-8322

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    lindarealty on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    04/24/2011, 01:19 AM
    Totally satisfied with the workmanship and customer service. Only thing they should improve on is getting the estimate done sooner. It took a few phone calls to their office before they got someone to come out. I almost called elsewhere. I guess that's what you get when working with small operations. Their low overhead probably explains their price. It was well worth the wait.
    nathanmadi on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    04/07/2011, 06:05 AM
    These gentlemen installed a gate for my home and the results were stunning! We were hesitant cause out of 7 fence companies, they were the cheapest. But after reading the reviews and calling into the BBB, we pulled the trigger. Ever heard of the saying "you get what you pay for"? Well we certainly did! I Wish they did other home services as well. They asked me to leave a comment online. Hear you go guys!!!!!!!!!
    notnow82 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    01/15/2010, 05:21 AM
    I own an insurance business and got broken into. Yes, some idiots broke into my insurance business as if there were anything to take. What is our world coming to? This was the first this has happened to me and I have been in business, since 1992. I never thought I would need grills. I hated the way they looked. My neighbors in my previous location had them and they were ugly!! My new location is a nice, newly built building complex. I contacted these guys to help me out. They installed my grills the following day!!!!! Yes, thats right, the next day!!!!!! and the most unbelievable thing is that it looks great!!!!!!! you won't believe it until you see it. They have a grill design that they call french windows. I think it may have made my place look even better. If you need grills, call them and ask for the french window design.
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
    jimandkim on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    12/16/2009, 03:17 AM
    wife and I called 6 businesses total. read the good xl reviews, but wanted to give others a try. the final price was not the lowest, but close. this is permanent work and so we needed to make sure the job is done right. the quoter paid 4 visits with zero complaints. we decided to go with them. the reviews were dead on. finished our job in 3 days, less than the time it took us to call around to other companies, while others said it'll take 2 weeks. don't waste your time calling elsewhere. no complaints only thanks for them.
    christylopez1118 on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    03/07/2009, 04:42 AM
    These guys are great! We were robbed on feb 24 and called them on the 25th. They came, gave me an estimate and made my burglary bars and a fence for my breezeway by the 28th. I got a few quotes from others who were more pricey and gave me a completion estimate of 1 and 2 weeks. They werent only fast but very courteous. They even took off their shoes while installing the burglary bars. Christy Lopez
    linachen525 on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    03/01/2009, 13:25 PM
    I knew nothing about ornamental steel fences. My neighbor had her gate installed by Houston Fence company. She and her husband were unhappy with the work. It turned out that Houston Fence company subcontracted their fence job to a fence installation crew. When it came to having my driveway gate installed, I wanted to make sure I found a company that takes on the entire project themselves. I looked at several different companies on the yellow pages and ended up having 3 give me an estimate. Tom, from xl forging came last. He was great. His family owns the business and gets involved with everything, from estimates to fabrication to installation. A 3rd generation metal worker, he promised complete satisfaction and delivered! I am so happy with my gate, but feel sorry for my neighbors whose gate stands next to ours :) . Sorry for the long review, but I would like to show my appreciation for the great job these guys had done. Again, Great job guys!!!!! I'd like to add one more thing, they were also cheaper then the other companies! Lina C.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.