Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A.A.Atiyani Complete Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Auto Repair|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

1451 N Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 319-4761

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Faaatiyani-complete-auto-repair-156156998449557%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

355 W Main St

(270) 692-6600
5.0
(15) · Wheel & Rim Repair

7000 Southside Dr

(502) 368-3304
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Hishem Alsalman review for A.A.Atiyani Complete Auto Repair
Hishem Alsalman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 11:31 AM
Great service, great people! Best car service I’ve ever received and they are now my primary care when it comes to car maintenance of any kind. The employees are very friendly and truthful about every problem. They are the best in the car business and can tell you exactly what’s wrong with your car within minutes. Definitely would 100% recommend to anyone in need of a car mechanic that is truthful, provides great customer service and outstanding car service in the area.
Corbin Davidson review for A.A.Atiyani Complete Auto Repair
Corbin Davidson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 06:18 AM
I had a new clutch and headers put in my car and they were very fast and knowledgeable. Competitive prices too! My car now runs better than ever and sounds better. Very good people!
Abdullah A. Salmin review for A.A.Atiyani Complete Auto Repair
Abdullah A. Salmin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 13:57 PM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ali Al Saif review for A.A.Atiyani Complete Auto Repair
Ali Al Saif on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 12:42 PM
I went there to change my rotors and brake pads, didn’t take the mechanic a lot of time to replace them, he seemed very aware of it although my car is Japanese not German. Labor was way cheaper than some shops I’ve been to. Would definitely recommend.
Shabib Samira review for A.A.Atiyani Complete Auto Repair
Shabib Samira on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 09:50 AM
Yousef Atiyani review for A.A.Atiyani Complete Auto Repair
Yousef Atiyani on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2017, 02:24 AM
Obieda knows what he's doing he's been working on cars since he's been a kid he's a good brother and a good mechanic! (:
Elaf Bader review for A.A.Atiyani Complete Auto Repair
Elaf Bader on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 01:04 AM
The best place ever and will never go anywhere !!!
Jenna Rigsby review for A.A.Atiyani Complete Auto Repair
Jenna Rigsby on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 13:07 PM
I seriously will not go anywhere else again! These people here are the best! You are in great hands at this shop. They get your car in and out and are very honest & trustworthy. Very glad to have met them! Great people.
Amna Zolj review for A.A.Atiyani Complete Auto Repair
Amna Zolj on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:16 AM
Coming to the Atiyani shop has been such a wonderful experience. They were very fast and professional. Not only did they do a good job with my car but they also did it at a great price. I am recommending to all my friends to come here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.