Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AAA Discount Transmission Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
48 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Hendersonville, TN 37075 United States

531 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075 United States

(615) 822-6644

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12357B Lebanon Rd

(615) 754-9909
4.8
(350) · Transmission Repair

318 Downs Blvd

(615) 790-7993
4.8
(177) · Transmission Repair

130 River Rock Blvd

(615) 866-7939
4.7
(31) · Automotive

230 Molly Walton Dr

(615) 264-2750
4.4
(7) · Transmission Repair

1116 Harpeth Industrial Ct

(615) 591-6600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
48 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
120
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara B. review for AAA Discount Transmission Center
Barbara B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:48 AM
I can only speak in the highest of them.I had major repairs and they went out of there way to help me.I know if it would have been taken somewhere else,I could not have afforded the repairs.They are respectful,knowledgeable,and I have been taken advantage of many times,their honesty was obvious.Even if you don't have transmission issues,I would recommend them to anyone 100 percent.April 2016 Barbara Burchfield
annduncan review for AAA Discount Transmission Center
annduncan on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/13/2012, 19:57 PM
They are amazing and treat you with the utmost respect. They had all of my transmission repairs finished in a timely matter and at a reasonable cost. There is a sign in their shop that states they take cash or cashiers check only, I guess the previous reviewer did not pay attention to that. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
bs2009 review for AAA Discount Transmission Center
bs2009 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

05/25/2009, 15:03 PM
As a recent customer with AAA I was not only satisfied with their services but I felt like they went beyond their normal repair work duties and made me feel like I was family! My car was repaired on time and I had no problem with the cashier check issue that you ran into! I was told that they would have addittional payment plans in the very near future. Im sorry you had a bad experience but for me and my family we trust our vechicles repair work! My 16 yr old little girl drives it all the time!! I would recommend anyone to go see travis and wayne at AAA to get their car repaired In fact my parents just sent their car up there last week!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
kermit1342 review for AAA Discount Transmission Center
kermit1342 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

10/03/2007, 07:45 AM
I would not recommend this business to anyone. This is one of the most dishonest businesses that I have ever dealt with. We trusted them to be knowledgeable and professional, to which they proved different. Everyone should know that they only take cash or cashier's checks (no checks or credit cards). We did not know the payment options until after we had the transmission rebuilt for over $1700. Less than 1 month later, the vehicle broke down again, which costs an additional $320. They are understaffed and do not call you with a status until the vehicle is ready (whether it takes 3 days or 1-1 1/2 weeks). We ended up selling the vehicle which they worked on, because we do not trust how the vehicle will now operate. The money we paid them would have made a good down payment for a different vehicle. Beware of this business.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.