Logo White
Watch Demo

Aa Process Servers

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Legal|Puyallup, Washington 98373

4227 S Meridian, # C516, Puyallup, Washington 98373

(253) 845-9729

Open now:5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

MyCorporation
5.0
(179) · Legal

26025 Mureau Rd #120

(877) 692-6772

4 people are looking at this business

Onpoint Analytics
5.0
(2) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130

2 people are looking at this business

CLS Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 239-0229

2 people are looking at this business

Pesek & Helms
5.0
(3) · Legal

750 North St. Paul Street # 530

(214) 891-3010

1 person is looking at this business

Robert Deatherage Attorney at Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

15 E Church St

(276) 336-8451

2 people are looking at this business

Conlon Legal Services
5.0
(3) · Legal

537 S. Garfield B, Suite 200

(231) 421-8283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Skiptrace Locate, Court Filings, Courier, Difficult Serves and Investigations. At AA Process Servers, we work with attorneys, landlords, finance companies, auctioneers, and private individuals from all over the United States and Canada. We are a fully licensed, bonded, and insured process serving and private investigations company with a strong reputation for reliability, efficiency, and legal ethics and standards. Call us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie-Marie Whitehead on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 14:35 PM
Highly recommend. Was easy to figure out what the steps were and easy to communicate with them.
Katie-Marie Stamp on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 04:17 AM
Highly recommend. Was easy to figure out what the steps were and easy to communicate with them.
Frank B on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 14:23 PM
Fantastic service ,great company
The choice of using the service of AA Process Server was a great idea for me. The team of AA helped me every step of the way with my service I needed, and always kept me inform of any new information. I felt comfortable talking about my issues in a case to them as well. Not to mention a fitting small portion fee for individuals like my self with small income. I would recommend AA process for any service. I'm from another state ,and they still made me feel very welcome.
-frank
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Cheryl on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 10:24 AM
Top notch excellent service
Bill and Yvonne are great. They are very knowledgeable and provide professional and compassionate customer service that is second to none. I would absolutely recommend them.
AFB on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/01/2015, 13:05 PM
Honest business practices
I contacted this AA Process Servers to inquire about serving an individual while in custody. I heard back from Yvonne the same day and was informed that the detention center would serve this individual for me at no cost. The service I received completely exceeded my expectations.
Nahkila on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:46 AM
Great Service HIGHLY RECOMMEND
My ex had to be served within 24 hours and the team at AA Process Servers were very diligent and professional. Yvonne was especially helpful and on point with communicating with me to make sure everything was done and in the time frame needed. I can't express enough how great they are. I won't use any other company, but this one!Thank you,Nahkila
letitgo2014 on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 07:49 AM
From NY to WA
I called AA Process Servers for an out of state Family Court serve and they are absolutely fantastic. I ended up using them several times because of how wonderful they are. They helped me not only just by diligently completing the serves but providing me other information & details about my circumstances. Customer service is beyond what I was expecting or hoping for. Reasonably priced & always willing to assist, day or night. I would absolutely recommend them & use their services again. Thank you Yvonne, Bill & Nicholas!
custodymom on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 06:09 AM
Very easy to work with!
Yvonne was VERY easy to work with and I would highly recommend anyone to use AA Process Servers. She was willing to come to me no matter where it was when we needed to meet, once this was even in the waiting room at the doctor's office! They are very reasonable priced and take the stress out off the process. Yvonne let me know all of my options and made recommendations on how to go about things, but left the decisions up to me. She answered my phone calls on the weekends as well! If I knew how stress-free this could be, I would have done it a long time ago!
Pierce County Resident on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/26/2014, 10:21 AM
Above & Beyond!!
Yvonne & Bill are both very personable, informative, and have been willing to do the "extra's" to make sure you are covered! Very reliable and trustworthy. Reasonably priced and get the job done. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.