Logo White
Watch Demo

Aa Kenpo Karate

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Recreation|Strongsville, OH 44149

13221 Prospect Rd, Strongsville, OH 44149

(440) 572-3113

http://www.aakenpo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Sewell Kopkas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 11:18 AM
We have been so happy with this studio and its staff. Our oldest son has been attending classes for over two years with no sign of slowing down. I would highly recommend to anyone looking into lessons for their son or daughter.
Julie Deak Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 12:45 PM
I absolutely LOVE this studio. My children are learning not only self defense, but respect, kindness and patience (and wonderful humor). I could not have asked for better teachers than Master Al, April and Anthony. Thank you!
Chuck Orzechowski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 14:05 PM
Top notch martial arts school. My son took classes here for two years. Excellent self defense techniques taught in the form of Kenpo Karate. Master Al keeps the classes challenging and fun. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jaylin Egner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 16:02 PM
I love it people are always hitting me and pushing me so now they can't bothering me any more and Mr. Al is super funny
Deborah Collazo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2015, 01:21 AM
I have been studying for several years and transfered from another school. The knowledge, respect, patience and clarity of instruction at this school is superb. I have loved every moment of instruction at this school. I highly recommend it!
Dane Songer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 04:19 AM
Al has very high moral integrity and is very good working with the kids. I have one son in his classes and am going to switch my daughter from ballet to his classes.
Dawn Zacharias on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2014, 15:20 PM
My 2 boys have been a part of this studio for two years and they love it! I highly recommend this studio! The instructors are fun and teach the kids great life lessons.
Paul Vespoli on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2014, 01:32 AM
Mr. Babinec is an exceptional instructor with a deep understanding of martial arts and an ability to share his knowledge in a very accessible way. He is skilled at teaching both adults and children and keeps kids engaged with fast-paced, relevant games and drills. I highly recommend AA Kenpo Karate.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.