Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration

Claimed
4.3
31 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Winfield, KS 67156 United States

3705 US-77, Winfield, KS 67156 United States

(620) 221-3704

https://www.a1carpetcleaningandrestoration.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

507 E 21st St

(316) 945-9337
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9333 E 35th St N

(316) 491-5115
5.0
(9) · Home Services

1325 Gidley St

(316) 524-9263
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1460 N Hillside St

(316) 682-2070
4.9
(135) · Carpet Cleaning

715 N Gow St

(316) 854-0558
4.9
(398) · Carpet Cleaning

715 N Gow St

(316) 854-0558
About

Specialties: A-1 Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Provides Residential Carpet Cleaning, Flood Restoration, Mold Remediation, Upholstery Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Janitorial Service, Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Deodorization, Emergency Water Removal, Fire Restoration Services to the Winfield, KS Area. Established in 1992. A1 Carpet Cleaning & Restoration was established in 1992 in Winfield, KS to provide residential and commercial cleaning services in Kansas and Oklahoma. For over 35 years we have been providing a professional janitorial service under the name, Pro-Maintenance, Inc. In this time we have built up a fine reputation as a commercial cleaning company you can depend on and trust.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
31 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pam Brown review for A1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Pam Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2022, 07:00 AM
WowWe can not be more pleased with the efficiency and quality of work and knowledge!Had a Hugh water leak and they responded quickly With 15 minutes they were at our house starting the clean up and helping to settle our nerves !!!!Thanks so much … See more
Burton J review for A1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Burton J on BBB

2 years ago

07/01/2021, 01:15 AM
My wife and I have relied on A-1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration for several years now and have been thoroughly satisfied with the services performed every time. The owner, Don, is professional and reliable. Not only does he want to please his customers, he enjoys working toward the highest professional standards in order to be pleased with the results himself.
Michele Coffman review for A1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Michele Coffman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2019, 21:50 PM
My house was smelling stale no matter how much I scrubbed. Kyle came to clean my carpets yesterday and I walked in to a fresh , clean smelling home after work!!! Ahhhh! 😀 Not to mention the Carpet always looks new when he’s finished. Thanks Kyle for an awesome job!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Michele Coffman review for A1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Michele Coffman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:37 AM
My house was smelling stale no matter how much I scrubbed. Kyle came to clean my carpets yesterday and I walked in to a fresh , clean smelling home after work!!! Ahhhh! Not to mention the Carpet always looks new when he’s finished. Thanks Kyle for an awesome job!
Nicole Alyse Sawyer review for A1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Nicole Alyse Sawyer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 20:38 PM
Lupita Ollenborger review for A1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Lupita Ollenborger on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:49 AM
They have cleaned my carpet a few times. They are very professional and do a great job!!
Anna Ray review for A1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Anna Ray on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2015, 10:38 AM
Phil Ray review for A1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Phil Ray on Facebook

8 years ago

12/29/2014, 20:49 PM
A1 took care of some carpet cleaning for me couple years ago. Did a fantastic job!
Jordan Burkhart review for A1 Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Jordan Burkhart on Facebook

9 years ago

02/07/2014, 12:40 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.