Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A. W. Miller Masonry Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Rockland, DE 19803 United States

122 Lyndhurst Ave, Rockland, DE 19803 United States

(302) 479-9414

http://ww38.awmillermasonryinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

3602 B and O Rd

(410) 612-0533
5.0
(1) · Construction

2134 Maple Ave

(215) 343-2360
5.0
(12) · Masonry/Concrete

3624 Solly Ave

(215) 464-1707
5.0
(12) · Masonry/Concrete

2780 Valley Woods Rd

(267) 218-3578
5.0
(2) · Construction

2625 Wheatsheaf Ln

(215) 594-6325
5.0
(1) · Construction

249 S Bridge St

(302) 738-7008
About

Specialties Most contractors say they do masonry, but it's not their specialty. When it comes to A.W. Miller Masonry Inc, you get the assistance of true professionals who have worked on countless projects just like yours. Drawing on our 39 years of experience, we can skillfully handle any kind of project you need, from patios, sidewalks and driveways to waterproofing, French drains, tuck pointing and more. Call us today for a free estimate......you will be glad you did.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eve Sue review for A. W. Miller Masonry Inc.
Eve Sue on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/25/2022, 17:47 PM
Best In Town We appreciate your professionalism. You were always prompt to our appointments and with your responses to our numerous requests for estimates. You and your crew actually made the home improvement enjoyable. We will definitely refer A.W. Miller Masonry Inc. Please feel free to use us as a reference for your future clients.
Wayne review for A. W. Miller Masonry Inc.
Wayne on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/25/2022, 17:47 PM
Good Job Excellent concrete contractor, great services provided, professional stuff, reasonable prices. I recommend A.W. Miller Masonry Inc to everyone in Wilmington, DE !
Mark review for A. W. Miller Masonry Inc.
Mark on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/25/2022, 17:47 PM
great The pool deck you poured for me is fabulous. If concrete is art, then you are Rembrandt my friend… Thanks again to A.W. Miller Masonry Inc and your crew for everything.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Eve Sue N. review for A. W. Miller Masonry Inc.
Eve Sue N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/27/2012, 23:18 PM
Best In Town We appreciate your professionalism. You were always prompt to our appointments and with your responses to our numerous requests for estimates. You and your crew actually made the home improvement enjoyable. We will definitely refer A.W. Miller Masonry Inc. Please feel free to use us as a reference for your future clients.
Wayne F. review for A. W. Miller Masonry Inc.
Wayne F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/27/2012, 22:18 PM
Good Job Excellent concrete contractor, great services provided, professional stuff, reasonable prices. I recommend A.W. Miller Masonry Inc to everyone in Wilmington, DE !
Poole's Janitorial Service review for A. W. Miller Masonry Inc.
Poole's Janitorial Service on YellowBot

11 years ago

04/27/2012, 14:10 PM
great We are writing to express our thanks for the final results on our decorative concrete patio. It adds a great deal to the appearance of our house. We thank you for ensuring that a quality final product is what you deliver. Thank you for taking the extra time and energy to ensure that an excellent job was done.
obichamfilmitesjackiechanmnogo review for A. W. Miller Masonry Inc.
obichamfilmitesjackiechanmnogo on YellowBot

11 years ago

04/27/2012, 11:48 AM
a+++++ Thank you so much! I very much appreciate your taking my "strange" and small job. The workers from A.W. Miller Masonry Inc were clean, polite and easy to talk with. They even went the "extra mile" by removing a storm door that wouldn`t fit with the new landing.
Mark M. review for A. W. Miller Masonry Inc.
Mark M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/27/2012, 09:47 AM
great The pool deck you poured for me is fabulous. If concrete is art, then you are Rembrandt my friend? Thanks again to A.W. Miller Masonry Inc and your crew for everything.
sarmousakis1 review for A. W. Miller Masonry Inc.
sarmousakis1 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/22/2009, 03:15 AM
A W Miller Masonry did a stome patio and walkway in the front of my house. He was very professional and detail oriented when he did his work. He showed up on time on the day he started his work went over the datails of the job with me. The patio and walkway look fabulouse. All of our friends comment on how wonderful the new patio looks and I tell them that A W Miller Masonry did the work. I just want to thank A W Miller Masonry for doing a great job and to let them know I will always recommend this compay to my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.