Logo White

A-Tech Automotive Inc

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|Allentown, PA 18109

1035 Union Blvd, Allentown, PA 18109

(610) 432-8989

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Precision Transmission Inc
5.0
(2) · Automotive

159 Discovery Dr

(215) 822-8300
Trans Shop
5.0
(17) · Transmission Repair

300 S Main St

(215) 345-8790
martino's auto center
5.0
(55) · Tires

674 N Main St

(215) 348-1466
bradley tire
5.0
(19) · Tires

261A E 3rd St

(610) 970-4785
dimension frame & unibody service
5.0
(7) · Auto Body Shop

108 East Ave # 6

(908) 850-4940

About

AAA approved Auto Repair including Pennsylvania state inspection and emissions, electronic diagnostic service, full service air conditioning with 134A conversions, pro mar precision engines, all major & minor repairs, foreign & domestic vehicles, transmission service or replacement, engine service or replacement, emergency service available. Call buddy

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2014, 16:06 PM
on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2012, 10:10 AM
have a problem with your vehicule. call A-tech Buddy will work till he corrects the problem. He always has for me .GREAT PLACE TO TAKE YOUR CAR......
on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/31/2008, 12:07 PM
My trans went in my 04 Dodge ram 2500 Heavy Duty. I was expecting about a $5,000 bill to install a remanufactured transmission. I dropped it off Saturday morning and picked it up Thursday morning. They installed a top of the line transmission with a 36 month, 100,000 mile warrenty. The total cast? About half of what I was expecting. It only cost me $2,600. I only take my vehicles to A-Tech. They are the only people I trust with my vehicles.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2007, 00:07 AM
i am not one to know much about cars, and it shows. many places take me for a ride (no pun intended), and it takes them a bunch of times to 'trial and error' what is wrong with my car. of course i have to pay each time. but not atech. i have gone to them three times now (hey i have an old car) and they fixed it each time. if they couldn't figure it out, they would ask more questions rather than guess and make me pay for something i didn't need. very trustworthy shop. would highly recommend.
on Superpages

11 years ago

07/24/2007, 15:07 PM
Great service and an honest group of guys. They diagnosed my car problem correctly on the first try and actually showed me the bad part in my car and explained what had happened. Excellent service without any car problems since, I will definitely be a returning customer the next time I have car trouble!