Logo White

A-Tech Automotive Inc

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Automotive|Allentown, PA 18109

1035 Union Blvd, Allentown, PA 18109

(610) 432-8989

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jamson Leasing Inc.
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1501 S Pennsylvania Ave

(215) 736-8909

2 people are looking at this business

Martino's Auto Center
5.0
(71) · Automotive

674 N Main St

(215) 348-1466

2 people are looking at this business

Dempster's Quality Car Care
5.0
(38) · Automotive

16 E Montgomery Ave

(215) 441-8002

2 people are looking at this business

Yerkes Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

1916 Quarry Rd

(610) 346-7098

2 people are looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

3 people are looking at this business

Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(71) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

1 person is looking at this business

About

AAA approved Auto Repair including Pennsylvania state inspection and emissions, electronic diagnostic service, full service air conditioning with 134A conversions, pro mar precision engines, all major & minor repairs, foreign & domestic vehicles, transmission service or replacement, engine service or replacement, emergency service available. Call buddy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2018, 01:10 AM
THE ONLY PLACE TO TAKE YOUR CAR!!!! Friendly staff, reasonable prices - you will know your vehicle is taken care of and everything is done right!!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2016, 13:09 PM
Awesome service, highly skilled mechanics, first class operation and always a great conversation going on in the waiting area. Can't say enough about Buddy, Willie and the cool mechanics that keep my car rolling...:-)
on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 16:06 PM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2012, 10:10 AM
have a problem with your vehicule. call A-tech Buddy will work till he corrects the problem. He always has for me .GREAT PLACE TO TAKE YOUR CAR......
on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/31/2008, 18:07 PM
My trans went in my 04 Dodge ram 2500 Heavy Duty. I was expecting about a $5,000 bill to install a remanufactured transmission. I dropped it off Saturday morning and picked it up Thursday morning. They installed a top of the line transmission with a 36 month, 100,000 mile warrenty. The total cast? About half of what I was expecting. It only cost me $2,600. I only take my vehicles to A-Tech. They are the only people I trust with my vehicles.
on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/31/2008, 12:07 PM
My trans went in my 04 Dodge ram 2500 Heavy Duty. I was expecting about a $5,000 bill to install a remanufactured transmission. I dropped it off Saturday morning and picked it up Thursday morning. They installed a top of the line transmission with a 36 month, 100,000 mile warrenty. The total cast? About half of what I was expecting. It only cost me $2,600. I only take my vehicles to A-Tech. They are the only people I trust with my vehicles.
on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2007, 15:07 PM
i am not one to know much about cars, and it shows. many places take me for a ride (no pun intended), and it takes them a bunch of times to 'trial and error' what is wrong with my car. of course i have to pay each time. but not atech. i have gone to them three times now (hey i have an old car) and they fixed it each time. if they couldn't figure it out, they would ask more questions rather than guess and make me pay for something i didn't need. very trustworthy shop. would highly recommend.
on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2007, 00:07 AM
i am not one to know much about cars, and it shows. many places take me for a ride (no pun intended), and it takes them a bunch of times to 'trial and error' what is wrong with my car. of course i have to pay each time. but not atech. i have gone to them three times now (hey i have an old car) and they fixed it each time. if they couldn't figure it out, they would ask more questions rather than guess and make me pay for something i didn't need. very trustworthy shop. would highly recommend.
on Superpages

12 years ago

07/24/2007, 15:07 PM
Great service and an honest group of guys. They diagnosed my car problem correctly on the first try and actually showed me the bad part in my car and explained what had happened. Excellent service without any car problems since, I will definitely be a returning customer the next time I have car trouble!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.