Logo White

A Splash Above Pool Service Inc

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, FL 33432

869 NW 6th Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 367-0306

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Glamour Hair By Jaki
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2425 Stirling Rd

(954) 274-8855

1 person is looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
Beauty By Noel
5.0
(27) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(6) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

About

We Can Transform Your Pool Area Into Your Own Vacation Getaway! A Splash Above Pool Service, Inc. has been serving Palm Beach County since 1990 and is licensed, bonded, insured, and registered with the state of Florida. We pride ourselves on providing quality, not quantity. We have technicians who are experienced, knowledgeable, dependable, friendly, and professional. They are trained to handle all of your pool needs while striving to provide you with an unforgettable customer experience.. Services we provide include the following: Dependable Weekly Service,Customized Weekly Pool Service Based on Your Needs,Vacation Service,Spa/Hot Tub Service,Spa Blowers (All makes and models),Pumps/Motors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/10/2017, 15:04 PM
    We have been using A Splash above for many years and have been very happy with the service. Our weekly pool guy(Fillip) is fantastic goes above and beyond, very polite and considerate. If there's a problem with something he notices right away and let us know. If we need our pool equipment serviced Cindi and Rod are right on top of it and schedule it ASAP . Great company all around.
    on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/14/2014, 11:03 AM
    We had the pool redone again after 11 years of hard use. Cindy and Rod were great, everything done on time and as it worked out, below cost. The teams that did the work were 1st rate. Thanks " A SPLASH ABOVE ".
    on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/13/2014, 11:03 AM
    We had the pool redone again after 11 years of hard use. Cindy and Rod were great, everything done on time and as it worked out, below cost. The teams that did the work were 1st rate. Thanks " A SPLASH ABOVE ".
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/25/2013, 13:02 PM
    I have worked with A Splash Above for about 18 months. In that time, we had some pool issues, related to plumbing and heating which they dispatched quickly. The most recent job involved resolving leaks and resurfacing the pool. Rod let me know what was going to happen, when it would begin and end, and how much the cost would be. He delivered on every commitment, on time and at the cost he cited. The teams he sent in to overcome the various challenges were hard working, experiencedand got the job done as promised. I highly recommend this pool service. You won’t be disappointed. They are reliable, sincere, professional and keep communicating so you don’t feel in the dark. I won’t go anywhere e...  more>>
    on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/24/2013, 15:02 PM
    on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/17/2011, 11:03 AM
    I would like to compliment A SPLASH ABOVE POOL SERVICE on what a great pool service they have done with the best customer service in the industry. CINDY has always followed through with any issues that we have had and takes care of them very quickly. I would like to tell anyone servicing pool, with A SPLASH ABOVE, you will be glad you did.
    on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    01/07/2011, 06:01 AM
    I called one company and they did not bother to return my call. I then called A Splash Above and Cindy was so helpful as my wife was freaking out! Cindy scheduled a appointment promptly and the tech was out 15 minutes before the scheduled time!The filter was beyond repair and he had the right one on his truck and replaced it quickly. He tested my water while he was there. I will only use A Splash Above for now on and recommend them to all.
    on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    12/29/2010, 09:12 AM
    I have used A Splash Above pool service for over a decade, and I must say, the service they provide is Exceptional! I had my pool not only serviced by them, but we also had our pool remodeled by them! WOW! They did a great job! They were fast, efficient and very courteous - every step of the way! I highly recommed this company!!
    on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/11/2010, 07:10 AM
    My pool needed a major facelift and A Splash Above did a fabulous job. It looks like a brand new pool. I am so pleased with the end result. I would recommed them to anyone.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.