Logo White
Watch Demo

A Regal Custom Pools & Spas

Own this business?
4.9
7 reviews
|Home Services|Denton, TX 76205

306 Ridgecrest Cir, Denton, TX 76205

(972) 221-6507

http://regalpools.net

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

8006 Belchase Way

(817) 358-9102
5.0
(2) · Hot Tub & Pool
5.0
(9) · Pool Cleaners

418 W Lake St

(940) 220-7860
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7801 Alma Rd #105-121

(972) 322-9361
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

135 Oak Leaf Dr

(682) 472-0858
4.9
(23) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

800 Industrial Blvd Suite 400

(817) 410-8894

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family-owned and -operated, we pride ourselves in our commitment to serving the metroplex for more than 25 years. We are dedicated to quality, integrity and serving our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa J. on Home Advisor

    4 months ago

    01/23/2020, 07:34 AM
    Regal did an awesome job! They resurfaced my pool and decking and installed new tile. They also built a fence around pool equipment. So happy with the results!
    Keanan W. on Home Advisor

    7 months ago

    11/18/2019, 08:57 AM
    We contracted Regal Pools to transform our older pool and backyard into a cool place for our grown kids. We turned our dive pool into a sports pool, added a 9 foot wide by 14 inches deep swim shelf for our grand kids, resurfaced and extended our pool deck, added a stone coping and re plastered the pool with a beautiful dark blue plaster. Regal's team is very efficient, very polite and very good at what they do. We turned our pool area into an oasis and I couldn't be happier with the job they did!
    George P. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    06/04/2019, 02:56 AM
    Performed work as expected.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Roxanne O. on Home Advisor

    4 years ago

    07/16/2016, 04:11 AM
    Regal saved my 4th of July plans. I needed my pool pump repaired and other companies only suggested to purchase a new pump which is more of an expense than I wanted. Mike and his team not only repaired my pump for a very reasonable price they came out on the holiday weekend and we were swimming on the fourth. Thank you Regal Team!
    Mike L. on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    06/23/2010, 06:26 AM
    We had a great experience working with Regal Pools. Mike and his team were very professional, highly skilled, always on time and completed the work exceeding our expectations. Cost was also very competitive and they delivered a high quality solution for our needs. Overall, if you are want a professional company that delivers what they promise and does business with integrity than I highly recommend Regal pools. I will gladly be a reference for Regal Pools! Mike L.
    Nyia S. on Home Advisor

    10 years ago

    02/08/2010, 02:40 AM
    Efficient fast fair
    Pam U. on Home Advisor

    13 years ago

    11/30/2007, 04:43 AM
    He is very honest. He is timely. He goes beyond to help you out. He is professional. He is very trustworthy.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.