Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-Proseal Basement Waterproofing & Concrete Lifting

Claimed
4.8
69 reviews
|Water Filtration|Island Lake, IL 60042

Services Available In:, Island Lake, IL 60042

(847) 525-7394

https://www.a-proseal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Water Filtration

2235 Broadway

(779) 207-5796
5.0
(227) · Home Services

596 N Appleton Rd

(815) 544-0800

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Water Filtration

120 Bridge St

(630) 668-4100

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Water Filtration

245 William St

(630) 616-3820
4.8
(333) · Water Filtration

2433

(630) 832-9393

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(104) · Home Services

270 E Palatine Rd

(847) 459-1550

1 person is looking at this business

About

A-Proseal Basement Waterproofing & Concrete Lifting provides a wide range of residential waterproofing services, including drain tile repair, and over 20 years of experience to the Island Lake, IL area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick M. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/01/2021, 15:25 PM
A-Proseal did a great job sealing the cracks in our basement walls! It’s been several weeks since the work was done and not a drop of water in the basement! The guys did the work in one day and were very professional. We highly recommend A-Proseal to eliminate basement seepage for a reasonable price!
Anne Groh Beckman on Facebook

8 months ago

10/19/2020, 01:45 AM
Fernando provided me with a competitive quote for a complete drain tile system, two sump pumps, and waterproofing the entire basement which is the full length of my long ranch house. The job began when scheduled and was completed as agreed upon. The men were polite, worked hard and stayed focused. I highly recommend A-Proseal!
Aleksey B. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/15/2020, 13:37 PM
Hello, I contacted these guys back in September 2019. I was ready to proceed I called and a nice lady working from home picked up and scheduled me for October 3rd ... I needed this done ASAP as I have water coming in. Anyway fast forward I send the owner Fernando a text on 9/24 saying I will go forward with this and book it for 10/3 the owner replied back we can’t until 10/20 .... we’ll why the hell did your “team” book for 10/3?? Needless to say I cancelled and got someone who was able to do it prior to 10/20. Fast forwArd to today. I have water coming in from the rebars and top of foundation. I most likely need French drain on the exterior and I try land water away since I already replaced the drain tiles below. I schedule him for today between 3-4 . He calls me in morning why I’m 20 min away is that ok or I come now I said sure. Now I’m working and I’m busy locked in an office I don’t hear my doorbell he waits 10 min and leaves. I call him like dude what didn’t you call me to let me know your here .... he mutters some crap and says o my “emergency near by “ will call you back that was at 11 am. I called him 2:57 he still hasn’t called so I texted hey are you coming for the original 3. “He goes no I’m on job” hahaha wow if you want a professional stay away from this company awful customer service
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Melissa Benz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 07:03 AM
Fernando gave me a fair price up front. Was on time for the first appointment and again to do the job. Very clean especially considering the muck they were hauling in and out. For the first time since living in my house, the floors are dry. Last week we had major flooding outside, but not a drop inside. Thanks again!
Louie LaBarbara on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 08:54 AM
very quick/flexible with my schedule. They did an awesome job!
Elie Kardoush on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 03:41 AM
Jeff Molander on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 06:56 AM
Excellent company to deal with. Honest and Dependable
Constanza Delgado on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:36 AM
Becky Gerambia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 06:42 AM
Easy quotes, great people and service, good pricing! I recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.