Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Prestige Appraisals and Estate Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|El Paso, TX 79935 United States

10820 La Subida Dr, El Paso, TX 79935 United States

(915) 740-1027

https://www.aprestigeappraisals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A Prestige Appraisals is the premier personal property appraisal company in El Paso, Texas. Our office is staffed with a highly trained and certified appraisal professional who has over 15 years of experience in the industry as a collector. In addition, our professional appraiser has assisted other various appraisers for over 15 years on research of many different historical documentation, historical artifacts, various antiques, special collections, and fine art. Therefore, if your looking for an accurate and certified appraiser our C.A.G.A. appraiser is the right experienced professional appraiser for you. In addition, our office will reduce the time, effort, and cost of the appraisal proce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Suzy Santo review for A Prestige Appraisals and Estate Sales
Suzy Santo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 05:42 AM
Eddie did a great job for us in liquidating the house on short notice. We were faced with a expedited closing and a major holiday occurring in the time we had to close the house. Eddie managed to squeeze us in and absolutely got the job done. Would recommend them anytime. Totally Professional
Nia Espinoza review for A Prestige Appraisals and Estate Sales
Nia Espinoza on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 04:18 AM
Opportunities to find fun items at reasonable prices.
Deborah Lowther review for A Prestige Appraisals and Estate Sales
Deborah Lowther on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 07:23 AM
A Prestige Appraisals/Estate Sales exceeded expectations when conducting our mother’s estate sale. Eduardo Ugalde (owner) handled the contract and sale details in a timely, professional, and understanding manner. He staged Mom’s home in a beautifully respectful way that honored my parent’s legacy, while enhancing the opportunity for items to be purchased. Additionally, after the sale he provided an 11-page invoice detailing each item sold by the 240 persons who made purchases. I highly recommend A Prestige Appraisals/Estate Sales.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Bret Wikle review for A Prestige Appraisals and Estate Sales
Bret Wikle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:07 AM
we love going to their Estate Sales and find awesome and unique pieces of furniture / decoration for our home.
Jerry Ramirez review for A Prestige Appraisals and Estate Sales
Jerry Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 07:57 AM
Eddie did a great job with the estate sale on Cornwall Great staff, and FINALLY, an appraiser that has knowledge of MCM details! I will keep an eye out for other estate sales this company does! One of the best in the city!
Karim Ley review for A Prestige Appraisals and Estate Sales
Karim Ley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 05:38 AM
the service surpassed my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone.
Becky Hermosillo review for A Prestige Appraisals and Estate Sales
Becky Hermosillo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:13 AM
we were VERY happy with the Living Estate Sale that A Prestige Appraisals did for us. Eddie was very knowledgeable about many of the collections we had, including trains, Barbies, and furniture. i was also very impressed in the professionalism of their set-up. "their" includes his college aged daughter, Alivia - while Eddie was pricing items, she was setting them up for display. they were a very good team; we could tell they had a lot of experience. unfortunately my mother-in-law passed away that weekend, but at least now we'll know who to turn to for HER estate sale!
Eric Sanchez review for A Prestige Appraisals and Estate Sales
Eric Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:21 AM
Linda Nail Walker review for A Prestige Appraisals and Estate Sales
Linda Nail Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.