Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A+ Preowned Appliances & Elect

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
64 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Slidell, LA 70458

890 Old Spanish Trail, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 288-5203

http://preownedappliance.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(71) · Consumer Services

12100 Highway 49 N #200

(228) 831-4771

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Consumer Services

2301 Julia St

(504) 524-2343
4.7
(3) · Electronics Repair

1314 24th St

(504) 469-1338
4.4
(45) · Data Recovery

4960 LA-22

(985) 845-4800
4.2
(701) · Consumer Services

1138 S Clearview Pkwy

(504) 731-2933
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
64 reviews
538
  
45
  
33
  
26
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnyboy1488 review for A+ Preowned Appliances & Elect
Johnyboy1488 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/01/2011, 11:56 AM
Excellent place to save money!!! – I was in and out in 25 minutes. We took home a great stainless steel french door refrigerator for 1/3 the price of new and it is only a year old and looks brand new!!! They also had a good selection on all other appliances. I know where to go from now on!!!
indyguy1488 review for A+ Preowned Appliances & Elect
indyguy1488 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 13:24 PM
Slidell's most friendly and reasonable appliance repairman!! – The repairman from A+ came to our house on time and fixed our washer within minutes. Great service!!
dmattox review for A+ Preowned Appliances & Elect
dmattox on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 05:50 AM
Great Service and reasonable prices – I have purchased an appliance and I have had repairs done by this business. They are reasonable in the pricing and I think I got a great deal on the refrigerator I bought. Very nice people.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mab6750 review for A+ Preowned Appliances & Elect
Mab6750 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 04:23 AM
Beware buying appliances here! BAD SMELL will not got away – Owner won't do anything to honor the warranty; says he can't smell it! My husband and I bought a kitchenaid refrigerator at A+. When I came in the store to look at it, I smelled insect repellant, and simply thought the store had been treated. That smell is in the refrigerator we bought, very strong.(I've since found out it's probably formaldehyde) When we visted and called about trying to get the problem fixed , the owner said he couldn't smell it and hung up on me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.