Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Plus Transmission Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Pasadena, TX 77502

1516 E Southmore Ave, Pasadena, TX 77502

(713) 477-0285

https://aplustransmissions.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

2830 Nasa Pkwy

(281) 532-0011
5.0
(10) · Transmission Repair

2733 Harkey Rd.

(281) 997-0475
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Sosa review for A Plus Transmission Specialists
Richard Sosa on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:24 AM
Thank you Chris for taking care of both my vehicles and your honesty
chrisscarlile review for A Plus Transmission Specialists
chrisscarlile on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/06/2012, 09:47 AM
This place really pulled me out of a bind! I had taken my wife's car to another place and they were pulling the old "bait and switch". Dave worked with me on towing and an excellent price for a rebuild. I couldn't be more pleased.
paulmclin review for A Plus Transmission Specialists
paulmclin on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 06:48 AM
I needed a transmisssion and filter change on my truck and was looking for a knowledgeable and reasonably priced shop to do the work. When I came across David Grube's add in the green sheet I had to call due to the price. David assured me the price was correct and I made an appointment to be there after work. I was very pleased with the hospitality and the way the shop runs. Small wait as I was late getting there but still fast and courtious service. David knows his transmissions and then some. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
cobrien review for A Plus Transmission Specialists
cobrien on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/22/2011, 03:40 AM
I received personalized service with David going above and beyond to make sure I was happy with all the work done. I highly recommend this location!
srichs review for A Plus Transmission Specialists
srichs on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/03/2011, 02:22 AM
I feel like I was treated fairly and that they went over and beyond the level of service that I expected. Will definitely use them again in the future.
slickwilly24 review for A Plus Transmission Specialists
slickwilly24 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 10:29 AM
This shop, the owner, and it's mechanics are truly A+!!! David took the time to show me what was wrong with my transmission, 140,000 miles (closed). As a female, I appreciated that respect and the lesson - I did learn something new! My car was repaired, he reimbursed me for my rental, checked it after the initial two weeks period for quality control, and now I know how to care for it in the future with a visit next year - again for quality control. My care runs very smooth and I am again confident in it's ability. I would very highly recommend the business for anyone with a transmission problem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.