Logo White
Watch Demo

A Plus Karate & Kickboxing

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Other|Hollywood, FL 33021

5920 Johnson St Ste 106 Forbes Plaza, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 983-4402

http://www.bestkarate.info/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884

1 person is looking at this business

Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870
Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Roehm Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Other

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689
All Points Design
5.0
(4) · Other

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eliezer Carrasquillo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 10:52 AM
jane1970 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/09/2007, 06:47 AM
?My boys and I will be getting our Black Belts together! We?ve been to other karate schools in the past, but we thoroughly enjoy this program. We all love training! I?ve noticed a positive change in them. They no longer fight me about doing homework!?
kittymom1975 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/09/2007, 15:00 PM
Focus, Discipline and Motivation – "When my daughter Gabrielle began taking karate classes in the fall of 2004, I didn't know what to expect. I thought she would stop like what she did with soccer and dance. However, it was the opposite, she enjoys learning karate and wants to attend the classes. She likes to do activities that require self-control and organization. Gabrielle is a focused and a methodical person. We feel that Master Oyamada teaches focus, discipline and motivation. Karate has helped build her self-confidence and strength. She made new friends and is happy with the instructors."
- Rose D, Parent
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Maria M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/13/2007, 07:48 AM
Great!
Classes at Hollywood FL are challenging as well as a lot of fun. All classes are intended to challenge each individual by tailoring the class to the individual. They push you to your limits and help you reach goals. Kids experience discipline as well as fun by learning Karate and Self Defense Techniques.
Nancy M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/06/2007, 03:25 AM
We are very happy!
My children(Anna & Kate) are absolute enthusiasts about Karate lessons with Japanese Master. As a parent I'm even more delighted that my children are receiving excellent instruction not only in Karate but also in all areas of their lives.
nancymaza on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/24/2006, 04:01 AM
We`re very happy. – My children(Anna & Kate) are absolute enthusiasts about Karate lessons with Japanese Master. As a parent I'm even more delighted that my children are receiving excellent instruction not only in Karate but also in all areas of their lives.
peteroger on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/29/2006, 11:06 AM
Thanks Shihan! – We were students at A PlusKarate, and I must say that it was a life changing experience, working with Japanese Master ,Sensei and friends. they tought me so much and if I still lived in FL, My son and I would be attending classes daily. I miss Team A Plus Karate.
richhaward on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/22/2006, 09:20 AM
We are very happy. Thank you! – My child has been a student at A Plus Karate for about 6 months and his progress has been nothing short of fantastic. His balance and coordination, focus and concentration have all exceeded my expectations.
Thank-you
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/24/2006, 00:47 AM
Editorial Review by Holly Hickman – School caters to children and adults, with training programs and evening classes for everyone in the family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.