Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Piece of Cake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
47 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60619

412 E 87th St, Chicago, IL 60619

(773) 224-7200

http://www.apieceofcakeinchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
47 reviews
526
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latoyia N. review for A Piece of Cake
Latoyia N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/24/2015, 00:11 AM
I will never order from this bakery again. Work ethics suck! Why call an order in and they not have anything when you go to pick it up. Ridiculous!
Respond to negative reviews
jgarth review for A Piece of Cake
jgarth on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/17/2012, 00:14 AM
Since 1985 this has been my choice bakery. It's the world BEST, great service with a big smile. You must try them for yourself.
Liag review for A Piece of Cake
Liag on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 01:28 AM
Best and Beautiful Cakes – This was truly fabulous cake. A friend of mine had a birthday cake from this bakery with cupcakes. Really delicious. Real fresh strawberries, icing not too sweet and decoration was really nice. She told me about their cookies. One day she brought some to work, old fashioned school butter cookies.....yummmmy!!! I would definitely recommend this bakery.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Melanie S. review for A Piece of Cake
Melanie S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/24/2010, 01:13 AM
nice cakes An excellent bakery for specialty cakes and pastrries. I have never had a bad cake from this bakery. They use the freshest ingredients and are very talented
Akber F. review for A Piece of Cake
Akber F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/15/2010, 00:12 AM
Pastries Are Great! We always order cake from here. They make the best yellow fresh strawberry cake for birthday cake. Employees are very nice too!
R K. review for A Piece of Cake
R K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/31/2008, 01:13 AM
Excellent cakes, etc A Piece of Cake has some very good cakes, pies and rolls. This is where I buy all of my bakery goods from. Piece of Cake is now located on 96th and Western across the street from Evergreen Plaza.
H. R. review for A Piece of Cake
H. R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/22/2007, 00:05 AM
Cutest Designs A Piece of Cake is the place to go for all of your pastries and wedding cakes. They make the cutest designs I have every seen. Some of the cakes don't look real because they are so fancy. They meet my expectations in every way.
kayliewaldon review for A Piece of Cake
kayliewaldon on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/08/2007, 00:09 AM
They are really cook at cake decorating my daughter loved here wedding cake
girlsmith review for A Piece of Cake
girlsmith on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/07/2007, 00:09 AM
delicious baked goods here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.