Logo White
Watch Demo

A Mobile Notary Public Network

Own this business?
4.8
6 reviews
|Business Services|Miami, FL 33169

244 NW 183rd St, Miami, FL 33169

(305) 651-2323

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Experian Public Adjusters
5.0
(9) · Business Services

601 SW 25th Ave

(786) 357-5101

About

Notary services on call 24/7 at the customer's request. Translation and interpret services at our office or at a designated location.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
6 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mobile notary in south florida on Dex Knows

4 years ago

07/07/2015, 07:48 AM
Super notary services
I agree this is a totally awesome group of professionals. Always on time when needed.
A+ Mobile Notary & Translation on Dex Knows

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 07:47 AM
A+ Notary services delivered once again
If you live in South Florida you definitely know that getting a notary on a Saturday evening is practically an impossible task. Fortunately, A+ mobile notary public was there to save the day. We were very pleased when one of their notaries showed up at our doorsteps; it was about 6:30 and we needed to have some legal documents notarized in a hearbeat.
housepowerusa on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/21/2011, 01:34 AM
This mobile notary service is a plus in the south florida community. Finding reliable notaries at wee hours of the day is almost impossible. These guys work 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, and they are quick, reliable and very dependable. It's about time we found people that deliver great customer service. Two thumbs up!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
heribert699 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/25/2008, 13:48 PM
Great service in a great office atmosphere. This business is a plus in our community. keep up the good work!
heribert699 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/14/2007, 11:31 AM
Great response. Quick and reliable. This is one of the most professional businesses in the area.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.