Logo White

a mobile notary public network

Own this business?
4.9
7 reviews
|Business Services|Miami, FL 33169

About

Notary services on call 24/7 at the customer's request. Translation and interpret services at our office or at a designated location.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review4.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on YellowBot

5 years ago

02/28/2013, 07:02 AM
The mobile notary service was new to me until a friend suggested it last week. I tried it and I kind of like it. I work for an accounting firm in downtown Miami and we needed one to come notarized a few statements; the guy came in a hurry. To me this is priceless service!
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/21/2011, 17:11 PM
This mobile notary service is a plus in the south florida community. Finding reliable notaries at wee hours of the day is almost impossible. These guys work 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, and they are quick, reliable and very dependable. It's about time we found people that deliver great customer service. Two thumbs up!
on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/05/2011, 17:05 PM
A mobile notary public service that comes to you is an excellent concept. For someone with a tight schedule, having an on-call notary at your disposal may be very crucial.As they say in the legal community, time is of the essence.They go to hospitals, nursing homes, etc.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/05/2008, 03:05 AM
They are quick and very professional! I recommend their service to whosoever needs notary service. Two thumbs up! They also have a very cool...
on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/25/2008, 01:02 AM
Great service in a great office atmosphere. This business is a plus in our community. keep up the good work!
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/14/2007, 15:08 PM
Great response. Quick and reliable. This is one of the most professional businesses in the area.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.