Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
18 reviews
|Home Services|Elgin, IL 60123

144 Tyler Creek Plaza, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 888-6075

https://www.aglassact.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Glass & Mirrors

5535 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 763-7484
5.0
(11) · Home Services

6323 N Clark St

(773) 743-2004
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

962 Lee St

(847) 298-2727
5.0
(2) · Home Services

175 Peterson Rd

(847) 362-1064
5.0
(3) · Home Services

327 S River Rd

(847) 658-6172
5.0
(4) · Glass & Mirrors

2001 Grand Ave

(847) 336-4074
About

A Glass ACT Inc is located at 144 Tyler Creek Plz, Elgin, IL. This location is in the Century Oaks neighborhood. This business specializes in Ornamental Glass, Metal, & Stone.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Murray on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 01:26 AM
I’ve been going to A Glass Act for over 13 years. This is fun and you can be as creative as you like. Grace is a great teacher and the people who are in your class become great friends.
Beth Berman Ledray on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 01:09 AM
I just completed my first piece at Glass Act and throughly enjoyed every minute of the process. Grace provided expert instruction while encouraging my creativity. Glass Act gets an A+++++++++!
carol@runyanmail.com on BirdEye

a year ago

04/27/2019, 18:29 PM
As a beginning ( and rather uncoordinated) student I have gotten terrific instruction from Grace and support and more help from the other students. Grace provides a wonderful, friendly environment for learning to create beautiful things. Everyone makes you feel welcome and part of the group.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Stanton Harry McCain III on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:09 AM
If you need glass this is the place 😎
Lois Harvan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:55 AM
I love this studio. I have made many a piece of stained glass ..all with wonderful supervision. Due to arthritis I had to leave the classes. But I highly recommend it...I was a beginner and learned so much from Grace the owner. I thank my lucky stars I found a place where I learned so much and did it along with wonderful other students.
Katherine Clift Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2016, 13:05 PM
Christine Lebar on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 15:28 PM
It is the best place to relax and be creative, I love it�
Carrie Austgen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 06:19 AM
Wonderful place to learn the best techniques in Stained Glass.
Barbara Cornett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 20:44 PM
This is just the greatest place to learn how to construct stained glass. Grace is a patient teacher who has a wealth ok glass knowledge. Friendly and fun! I have spent many Saturday's here and always looked forward to my next glass project here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.