Logo White
Watch Demo

A. Frederick Gall Jr. Md Plc

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Winchester, VA 22601

1104 Amherst St Ste 100, Ste 100, Winchester, VA 22601

(540) 542-0054

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Parva Plastic Surgery
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

224-D Cornwall St NW #300

(703) 777-7477

2 people are looking at this business

About

Choosing to have plastic surgery is an important decision and choosing a plastic surgeon is equally as important. Let the professional expertise of a surgeon, A. Frederick Gall Jr. MD PLC in Winchester, Virginia, perform quality cosmetic procedures to help restore your skin. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Summer Snapp-Burner on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 20:13 PM
I have been so self conscious over my forehead lines for years. I always kept this insecurity to myself. I had considered multiple times to try Botox but like many others I was very hesitant. A few weeks ago I had the opportunity to try it and I couldn’t be happier with my results. It was exactly what I had hoped for. The staff as well as Dr Gall is wonderful with explaining everything and providing the re assurance I needed. I can’t wait to go back in a few months.
Summer Snapp on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 15:19 PM
I have been so self conscious over my forehead lines for years. I always kept this insecurity to myself. I had considered multiple times to try Botox but like many others I was very hesitant. A few weeks ago I had the opportunity to try it and I couldn’t be happier with my results. It was exactly what I had hoped for. The staff as well as Dr Gall is wonderful with explaining everything and providing the re assurance I needed. I can’t wait to go back in a few months.
Torie Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 06:13 AM
I went here to get my mole removed and he did a great job! Have been a lot happier ever since and was very professional and glad I went here!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jennifer Wilson Hansbrough on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 04:07 AM
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/29/2013, 03:47 AM
i had a lower bleth (extra skin and fat removed from under my eyes) done this spring. really happy with the results. down time about 10 days. people ask me if i've lost weight. i haven't--actually have gained some but i look refreshed and rested. this surgery is not covered by insurance so you have to pay up front but it was worth it to me.
Jeannette Perkins Shaffer on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 14:11 PM
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 06:01 AM
Prices for Botox, chemical peels are reasonable and a good reason to travel to Winchester from DC.
Lora Lori Skinner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 04:10 AM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/20/2012, 05:32 AM
Dr. Gall is an excellent surgeon, very well trained with years of experience. He's also very personable and his charges are VERY reasonable. I've been a patient for some years and I look better than ever.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.