Logo White
Watch Demo

A+ Dry Cleaners

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Consumer Services|Oregon City, OR 97045

19741 Highway 213, Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 518-8044

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Westlake Cleaners
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

14547 Westlake Dr

(503) 639-2444

2 people are looking at this business

About

Professional Dry Cleaners & Alterations: Suit, Shirts, Suede, Leather, Dresses, Comforters, Blankets, Sleeping Bag, Drapes, and Wedding dress preservation .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edz Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 04:14 AM
So far this is d best place for alteration. They dont charge much like d one in Nordstrom. Good service!
LeeLee Tea on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 03:52 AM
johnsen1 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/25/2013, 02:22 AM
I have try dry clean a few in town but no one can get fast services like A+ Dry Cleaners and great job ! I can have the same day service when I drop off before 9 AM. In addition, they do wash & fold laundry that helps a lot on my busy month. Here the place I would recommend to anybody.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
John T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/10/2012, 04:17 AM
They are not do only cleaning and pressing but also alterations. Great convenience location! Right across the Clackamas Community College.
petty w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/06/2012, 04:10 AM
This is the cleaners that all my family going to because they do such a great job. I recommended them to my friends and every body out there who are looking for a good cleaners, here is the place!
MDawn81 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/17/2011, 02:12 AM
A results and great service! – I have had nothing but great experiences with A+ Dry Cleaners in Oregon City. I've had multiple items cleaned and altered, all with the results I had hoped for. What a difference to buy clothing knowing that I have someone I can depend on to alter them when needed! And cleaners to depend on when items are soiled. Thanks A+ Dry Cleaners! Oh, and they are conveniently located next to my grocery store so I can get multiple tasks done with one short drive. They even remember my name!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.