Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Cut Above Pawn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
218 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Aloha, OR 97003

18295 SW Tualatin Valley Highway #A, Aloha, OR 97003

(503) 277-2274

http://www.acutabovepawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(501) · Pawn Shops

13185 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 968-9510
4.7
(363) · Pawn Shops

12905 SW Beaverdam Rd

(503) 520-9010
4.7
(350) · Pawn Shops

2122 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 813-9273
4.6
(425) · Pawn Shops

12314 SE Division St

(503) 760-0700
4.5
(244) · Pawn Shops

2932 N Lombard St

(503) 247-1019
4.5
(154) · Retail

10621 NE Coxley Dr #211

(360) 256-5043
About

Specialties Proudly Serving the West Side Since 1999. Good value at a good price.Vast Savings on Outstanding MerchandiseBargain Basement and Closeout Prices Every Day, Where Can You Find This and Much, Much More at Your Local Pawn ShopIf you are interested in saving money and finding great values, the pawn shop is the place for you. Today's pawnshop has it all. Quality merchandise at outstanding prices is what you will find at today's modern pawn shops.Previously owned merchandise of fine quality can be found on the shelves at your local pawn shop. Every time a pawnbroker loans cash on an item, he knows that someday it could be on his shelf for resale. Because of this, he only accepts good q

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
218 reviews
5183
  
46
  
33
  
26
  
117
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aaron Holmstrom review for A Cut Above Pawn
Aaron Holmstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 08:55 AM
I have used them as a FFL 4-5 times now. Every time they were very quick and professional. Unlike Oregon rifleworks.
Linda Jo Enger review for A Cut Above Pawn
Linda Jo Enger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 12:41 PM
Excellent jewels and a fabulous designer
Brian Cook review for A Cut Above Pawn
Brian Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 04:13 AM
they are reasonable and negotiate, it was worth the drive from Rickreall two times! and I hate driving in portland!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
LaRae Trzaska review for A Cut Above Pawn
LaRae Trzaska on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 19:12 PM
All of the employees at A Cut Above Pawn are so helpful, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you guys so much for always going above and beyond and being all around amazing!!
Laurie Conlin review for A Cut Above Pawn
Laurie Conlin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 06:36 AM
Have shopped at Cut Above for at least three years. Have purchased a camera, 2 IPhones, DVDs, and jewelry. Steve, John and staff friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Will continue to shop there because of their service and selection!
Jeremy Patterson review for A Cut Above Pawn
Jeremy Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 05:17 AM
Overpriced tools and equipment. Priced above what stuff is new. People don't want to talk to you or greet you. Tried to negotiate a price and they wouldn't even counter offer because item was there for only a few days. Well, same item is still there 6 months later. Avoid this place at all costs, you're not saving money by shopping used here.
Business Response:

Our apologies that that was your experience! We are typically pretty on top of greeting people. Would love to know who was working and more about your experience. If something is priced above what new is it has probably been there a while and the price…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Dan Campbell review for A Cut Above Pawn
Dan Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 10:17 AM
Steve, Jon and the whole crew are refreshingly honest and helpful. I recommend A Cut Above Pawn to everyone I meet.
Business Response:

We try our best! Here we know a little humanity goes a long way. Remember dan if you ever in the market for anything just let us know! If your out and about you can always shoot us a message online here, and we will do our best to wave whatever it is under your nose the next time we see you!

Jim Conlin review for A Cut Above Pawn
Jim Conlin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 12:04 PM
Great people great place, always fun to browse around and see what you might want
Mary Nunn review for A Cut Above Pawn
Mary Nunn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 04:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.