Logo White
Watch Demo

A. Craig Yarborough Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Legal|Woodward, OK 73801

1108 15th St, Woodward, OK 73801

(580) 254-5553

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Criminal Defense Law, Drug Crimes, DUI/DWI, Theft Burglary, Probation Violation, Warrants, Firearm Charges, Expungements, Traffic Tickets, Misdemeanor Offenses, Family Law, Estate Law.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vaneza Rivas De Vazquez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2019, 04:34 AM
Attorney Craig Yarbrough is the best attorney you could ask for. He takes his time to listen to his clients. Not only that he has 100% best service. He has worked on many of my cases and I'm highly satisfied with the work he has done. I want to thank Craig and his team for all the hard work. I highly recommend him!
Jan Dunham on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 01:43 AM
Hands down the best attorney I have ever encountered. His staff is top notch too!
Bobby Posey on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 00:21 AM
100% best service, they stood beside me through everything I was going through and made sure I got the best results I could get!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Raven Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 12:43 PM
So just had to go in to talk about my daughter's birth certificate. Was so helpful even though they didn't have too. Thank you guys. Go now if you need the best help
June D Hair on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 05:38 AM
These are the best people, couldn't imagine where my grandkids would be if not for his hard work. Awesome team thanks
Woodward Friendliest Town on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 11:40 AM
Craig is a great lawyer!The people are important to him!!!!!he is honest,clear, and lets you make decisions for yourself but gives you all you need to know from the law's perpective.He is affortable and makes sure you have an interpreter!!!!gracias craig. If you need a good lawyer this is the firm for you! I personally recommend him!
Stephanie Herrera Rocha on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 13:47 PM
Amazing ! Takes the time to listen and explain things very well! He cares about his clients and would recommend him to anyone needing an attorney!
Keith Cunliffe on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 12:09 PM
A lawyer so good...he doesn't need a suit to win! Although he does usually wear suits...thanks to Craig and his wife for their help.
Jesus Y Raquel Villezcas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2014, 11:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.