Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Child's View

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Retail|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

23010 Lake Forest Dr Ste. A, Ste A, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 586-4211

http://new.achildsview.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Retail

2110 E 25th St

(323) 589-7828
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

1200 S Coast Hwy

(949) 715-4646
5.0
(1) · Retail

12803 Temescal Canyon Rd

(951) 310-5673
5.0
(7) · Retail

712 Richfield Rd

(714) 223-1452
5.0
(4) · Retail

2270 Camino Vida Roble # H

(760) 268-0583
5.0
(54) · Retail

18021 Sky Park Cir Suite J

(949) 398-6500
About

Children are our specialty. Katheryn Schramm who literally wrote the book on fitting children's eyewear "Dispensing Pediatric Eyewear" has opened this store to provide the very best for all children and parents. A huge selection in a family and child friendly store. For your very first pair of glasses or your favorite Sport frames or swim goggles, it is all here. Pleasing the Parent Child and Doctor is their motto. Come see how much fun you can have! Katheryn Schramm a Nationally recognized author, teacher and expert in the field of children's eyewear runs this store. Katheryn's most recent book - Will My Child Actually Wear These Glasses? - reveals the secrets she has learned since she open

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Holly Scheall Mehling review for A Child's View
Holly Scheall Mehling on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:05 AM
Julie and Robert are so friendly and patient with my non-verbal special needs child. They are always happy to see us and fix anything that we need.
Larry Labrado review for A Child's View
Larry Labrado on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:13 AM
Great selection. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They understand their little customers and are really patient.
Amy Avery Myton review for A Child's View
Amy Avery Myton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:33 AM
Big thank you to Robert for making it fun for my 11 year old to get glasses!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Hilary Bachman Kershberg review for A Child's View
Hilary Bachman Kershberg on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:06 AM
Chantel Budde review for A Child's View
Chantel Budde on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:25 AM
My daughter just turned 2 and we found out she needed glasses. We quickly learned the selection for children her age is very small but our ophthalmologist referred us to A Child's View and we had a great experience. They had a great selection and helped us understand which glasses would work for her and fit correctly so that she would actually wear them. I was overwhelmed seeing my tiny toddler having to try on glasses but Julie was so kind and patient with me (even when I cried and changed my mind a ton of times). In the end, we found a great pair of glasses for my daughter that really suit her personality. It's been a week and she has worn them with no issue and she gets compliments everywhere we go. Thank you guys so much!
Jamie Giff review for A Child's View
Jamie Giff on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 17:00 PM
Julia Paulsen review for A Child's View
Julia Paulsen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:05 AM
The best place for kids in California!.....and we have lived all over CA! We still use them even now that we live in the Bay Area. Great staff and a great selection!
Sarah Walker review for A Child's View
Sarah Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:46 AM
We love the care, service and selection at A Child's View. We've been going there for almost 4 years now and will never shop elsewhere.
Vivian Paez Torres review for A Child's View
Vivian Paez Torres on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 01:23 AM
A Child's View is a great place to find nice pretty styles of frames they have a large selection to pick from. The staff their are very knowledgeable and helpful I don't mind the drive. ..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.