Logo White
Watch Demo

A Better Handyman & Contractor's Service LLC

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|Lynnwood, AR 98036

Lynnwood, Washington 98036, Lynnwood, AR 98036

(425) 774-2227

http://www.abhcontractors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

165 E Hoffman Ave # 3

(631) 226-5647
5.0
(8) · Painters

19018 Grant St

(402) 672-8636
5.0
(3) · Painters

2452 NW 45th St

(402) 610-0283
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1126 7th Street Northeast

(701) 662-7153
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5356 US-60

(304) 521-2423

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

1115 E 6th St

(308) 379-4091
About

Specialties "We thrive on the achievement of high quality workmanship, custom designed to fit each client's needs and budget." John & Ellen Pritchett, Owners We are a family owned business that centers our focus on helping our clients meet their needs. Our #1 goal is superb customer service and we will go above and beyond to make sure our clients are happy. This includes working one-on-one with clients to map out exactly what is desired from the remodel or home improvement project. We even offer complimentary cleaning from our Maid Service business to ensure your home is even cleaner than we found it. History Established in 2002. John and I enjoy serving and helping others. Many friends and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
karens123456 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 07:23 AM
Over the past 6 years we have had the service of A Better Handyman & Contractor with John & Ellen Pritchett as owners. They and their team of workmen have replaced our windows, deck, cat walk, repaired our roof, and installed a new kitchen. We and our friends are in awe at the splendor of our new kitchen. We are so please with their attention to detail, their quality choices and their expert advice.They truly provide a better service. Karen Candland
Arthur C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/09/2016, 10:00 AM
Replaced fence, removed the debris (surprised since it wasn't listed on the bid), and finished 30 minutes ahead of schedule
Guest35925 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/29/2010, 13:35 PM
Over the past 6 years we have had the service of A Better Handyman & Contractor with John & Ellen Pritchett as owners. They and their team of workmen have replaced our windows, deck, cat walk, repaired our roof, and installed a new kitchen. We and our friends are in awe at the splendor of our new kitchen. We are so please with their attention to detail, their quality choices and their expert advice.They truly provide a better service. Karen Candland
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
kent2010 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/05/2010, 02:03 AM
As one who has purchased several houses to fix up and resell, I have found A Better Handyman and Contractor Service extremely helpful in solving a wide variety of issues, from repairs to remodels to installations and restorations. Their work adds value to my homes and fixes my problems. I haven't found any problem for which they couldn't find a solution. They are always very pleasant and professional to work with. Unlike other contractors I've used, they are reliable, they show up, and they get the job done on time. On several occasions I've called with emergency situations and they've responded promptly and gone the extra mile to help me out. And they've always been very fair with me on the charges for their services. I heartily recommend A Better Handyman and Contractor Services. Kent Hendricks, Manager Harmony Homes Northwest, LLC
Karen2009 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

04/04/2010, 11:57 AM
I love the Kitchen Remodel I Love the Kitchen Remodel Over the past 6 years we have had the service of A Better Handyman & Contractor with John & Ellen Pritchett as owners. They and their team of workmen have replaced our windows, deck, cat walk, repaired our roof, and installed a new kitchen. We and our friends are in awe at the splendor of our new kitchen. We are so please with their attention to detail, their quality choices and their expert advice.They truly provide a better service. Karen Candland
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.