Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Balanced Life Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Spas|Wilmington, DE 19803

1 Murphy Rd #2, DE, Wilmington, DE 19803

(302) 543-4004

http://demassages.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

15 Presidential Blvd

(484) 562-0591

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Massage

61 Quarry Rd

(484) 686-2638

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Spas

7 Liberty Plaza

(302) 250-3232
5.0
(13) · Wellness

262-64 E Main St

(267) 255-4820

3 people are looking at this business

About

A Balanced Life Massage, LLC. is a new Delaware-based massage center which opened on May 21, 2012 in North Wilmington. Consisting of some of the very best massage therapists in the area, ABLM is dedicated to the well being of each and every client. With several different massage packages available, there is truly something for everyone. ABLM offers five massage suites, open reception area, and highly trained, professional massage therapists who each offer a wide array of therapeutic modalities. Your Relaxation or Therapeutic Massage Options: Swedish | Sports | Deep Tissue | Hot Stone | Myofascial Release | Trigger Point Relax While We Rejuvenate You Your comfort and satisfaction is our goal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmenleonora I. review for A Balanced Life Massage
Carmenleonora I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/27/2015, 08:37 AM
I have been twice. The first time with a Groupon and today as a return customer. I was treated professionally on both ocassions. Their massage therapists are amazing. I get massages frequently and by far Steve has given me the best massage ever! I will be returning and recommending to both friends and colleagues.
Jermaine C. review for A Balanced Life Massage
Jermaine C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/06/2012, 13:12 PM
keikiroberts review for A Balanced Life Massage
keikiroberts on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/06/2012, 01:40 AM
Loved my massage the therapist Becky is very gifted she knew where I had knots and relaxed me, I so needed it w/ the busy schedule I have! I will come back!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
smith80 review for A Balanced Life Massage
smith80 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/03/2012, 01:52 AM
I left dizzy... in a good way! The massage was terrific. The monthly member deal was too good to pass up. I'm treating myself to a massage whenever I have the time and with their hours that shouldn't be hard. Very great place to visit.
skeptikel1 review for A Balanced Life Massage
skeptikel1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/02/2012, 07:45 AM
As a therapist and frequent massage client, I have had many massages. Cruise ships, resorts, day spas, salons they all have been great. More often then not however I have left feeling that I was paying more for the decor and less for massage itself. What truly brings me to these places is the thought of feeling better. I would have to say that for the price and value this place ROCKS! Small, but cozy I received the best massages there. I went there intially for the special I found, not knowing I would end up with the the best massage ever. They have many services and therapists to choose from and a price that can't be beat. They try to put you with the best possible therapist to make sure you get exactly what you ask for. I LOVE THAT! Save the marble floors and high end snotty service. Give me a therapist / place that cares about me getting better. They changed the way I view about massage. It can be for everyone, and not just for fun once in a while. The membership is affordable and the hours are awesome! Online booking, long open hours, a dozen therapists, great price are just a few benefits. There is usually a deal going on once a month, so ask. I highly recommend this business to my friends and family. I have had massages from many of them and they are all equally terrific! Thanks guys! See you soon!
Jermaine C. review for A Balanced Life Massage
Jermaine C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 07:35 AM
7/1/2012 I get regular massages (1-2 times per month). I've been to many and even had a membership to other massage places in the area. I can honestly say this is a great place. It's a professional office in building offers a calming atmosphere with none of the chaos or noise that happens when you go to a salon/spa. I believe my massage therapist is genuinely interested in my health and well-being. We work together to solve trouble spots that come from 8-10 hours a day at a computer. After each massage, he offers recommendations on stretches and workouts to help ease tension and stress. I finally feel like I have a ally interested in helping me improve my health through massage. They also offer on-line booking with weekend hours which is a bonus. Amy M.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.