Logo White
Watch Demo

A B Trailer Hitch Inc

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Automotive|San Carlos, CA 94070

936 Bransten Rd, Ste B, San Carlos, CA 94070

(650) 368-2125

http://abtrailerhitch.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario Padilla on Facebook

9 months ago

11/28/2018, 00:42 AM
because I'm there working for A&B trailer hitch I do a great job everyday
Chris Weir on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 19:47 PM
Clean install, friendly staff, Starbucks nearby: WINNING!
Tony Musich on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 12:03 PM
Able to build almost anything you can think of. Always able to build what I come up with.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
James Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:21 AM
I got a hitch put on a Mazda CX-5 this morning . friendly and quick service . I recommend them to anyone .
Larry Spear on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2016, 10:20 AM
Very friendly and honest. Easy to get to in San Carlos
Terry Tenzing on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 07:45 AM
I have known Bobby for close to twenty years. He always makes my trailer issues a priority and is generous and professional with his time and the service they provide at his shop. I cannot recommend Bob and AB Trailer Hitch enough.
Alan Padilla on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2014, 12:50 PM
Meg Finn on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 19:30 PM
The best place for trailer hitches, service, and repairs around!
Matt Coffaro on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2013, 10:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.