Logo White
Watch Demo

A Absolute Flats Fishing

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Trinity, FL 34655

6433 Sunhigh Dr, Trinity, FL 34655

(727) 376-8809

http://captrichknox.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

9270 Royal Palm Ave

(727) 232-8356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Other

2210 S Macdill Ave

(813) 251-4432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

3438 Tampa Rd Ste 11

(727) 786-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Other

4556 122nd Ave N

(727) 330-9488
5.0
(2) · Other

New Port Richey 34652

(727) 848-5662
About

Great fun fishing on the inshore flats, catching large fish on light tackle, fishing 15 minutes from the dock on out!Half or full day trip's, great price's! Catch Snook, tarpon, redfish, trout, kingfish +more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Steve on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    05/12/2013, 02:01 AM
    A great day on the water with Capt. Rich! My father and I recently went out on a flats charter, and neither of us have much experience as flats fishermen. Capt. Rich patiently showed us what to do, and with his site selection we had fish in the boat in the first few minutes of getting lines in the water. You can tell he takes pride in his boat and gear, and has the knowledge and experience to make it all look simple. Our only regret was that the day ended so quickly, but we will be back to see him soon, and look forward to that next adventure already. Definitely look him up if you are in the area - you won t be disappointed. Thanks again for a day fishing, Capt. Rich!
    Linda on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    03/26/2013, 09:52 AM
    March 29 will be our 2nd charter with Capt Rich within a month-the first was total fun and entertainment. we caught five species of fish on a half-day trip and at times, the strikes were heavy. Eagerly looking forward to taking my grandchildren fishing come Friday!! Dr. Mike Navratil, Stanley, Wi.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    03/16/2013, 09:41 AM
    My Dad and I had a great day of sea trout fishing with Captain Rich Knox. The weather had been tough with a cold front and we delayed our trip until today - first warm day in a week. Rich put us on fish and some good size as well. He was a great charter captain and I highly recommend him.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Lydia on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    03/26/2012, 02:20 AM
    My son Benjamin 8 years old loves to fish. We went to Holiday, FL on spring break in March 2012. He wanted to go on a fishing trip to catch some big fish . I googled fishing charters near Holiday and to my pleasant suprise there was one that was just around the corner. I made a phone call and within minutes had our trip scheduled with Captain Rich Knox. I was contacted the night before our trip to firm up details and knew instantly we had made the right choice. He was friendly pleasant and energetic. We met him the next morning at 730 am. When we arrived he was ready and waiting. He had an apprentice with him by the name of Cody, who was a polite and knowledgeable young man and my son took to both of them instantly. We then set out to catch our bait for the day and that proved to be lots of fun. We caught our bait and headed out. Early into our trip we anchored on a rock ledge and the frenzy began!! For literally hours every cast brought in the big fish that my son hoped to catch. We were both wore out buy the time the biting stopped. Captain Rich and Cody were the best ! They made it a great trip for us all. I cant wait until our next fishing trip with them and it may be sooner than later. :)
    Silver on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    02/11/2012, 10:30 AM
    Caught my first Redfish with Capt Rich 20 years ago and we still fish together today! Five stars from me.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.